Originally Posted by God:
Don't you have some financial aid forms to file away at Lagu Bagu University? Imagine you we're actually boasting here that you were a professor, meanwhile you doin lil filing wuk. Hahaha

When and where did I boast or claim to be a Professor. What is the BIG deal being a Prof?/ Look at TK how STUPID he is.

Don't you have some financial aid forms to file away at Lagu Bagu University? Imagine you we're actually boasting here that you were a professor, meanwhile you doin lil filing wuk. Hahaha

When and where did I boast or claim to be a Professor. What is the BIG deal being a Prof?/ Look at TK how STUPID he is.

I heard God was teaching Nehru to use old IBM punch cards for his filing.

Sunil
Originally Posted by Sunil:

I heard God was teaching Nehru to use old IBM punch cards for his filing.

Bhai, Me nah kno bout Computa, I have a red and Black Pen and dat is doing the job just fine.

Hey Pressafoot Pretend Professuh, this is just one of the many threads where you were pretending to be a professor on GNI -

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/a-...painful-death?page=2

You even had Stormborn convinced that you are a professor after passing off the lie here over and over.

There is a classic line from JG in that thread, first post on the link.

You really that Stupid, NaÃŊve and lack basic understanding????

To quote Jungle Girl from the thread where you're pretending to be a Professuh.

"Oh pulease - that's the best you can do? I could eat a bowl of alphabet soup and sh!t out a smarter reply than that. Keep trolling!"

Hahaha

And that shows I claimed to be a Prof ?? What an ASS!!! Bannas, you are either brain dead or just born STUPID.

Originally Posted by Observer:

Nehru, they're trying to unnerve you to get you to lash out, so that you'll appear irrational.  Don't let them succeed, pandit.   

Bannas, You have to first have a Brain to be able to do that. This Chap has been a FOOL for the longest time and has been taking licks from Uncle Nehru forever. THe Jungle woman he talkin Bout is in the ZOO at the moment.

Pretend Proffessuh, I guess you're so retarded that you don't even understand what you wrote. Taking licks from a self confessed dunce? That would be the day. You'd have to beg Lord Krishna to reincarnate you with a functioning brain in your next lifetime before you can even attempt to match wits with me. A virgin brain (never been used) like you currently possess, just wouldn't suffice.
De banna chase me wid a cutlass and had me beating it down a stairwell in a building I was'nt familiar with. When I got to the second floor, I told myself this is bullshit.  So I charged  back up the stairs caught him in the living room, took away the blade and gave him a sound thrashing. And I had a witness too. Ayuh think paul ordinary?
Originally Posted by Sheik101:
De banna chase me wid a cutlass and had me beating it down a stairwell in a building I was'nt familiar with. When I got to the second floor, I told myself this is bullshit.  So I charged  back up the stairs caught him in the living room, took away the blade and gave him a sound thrashing. And I had a witness too. Ayuh think paul ordinary?

dAVO WAS THE WITNESS?  I hear Deh Banna married back, is true????

Dat is the incident where you had on a green Buckta????

Hahahaha. is yuh friend who had on de green bukta.  Back then he use to be a supervisor for Air India and he was getting ready for work when de argument start. So you know de story, eh?  he rass lucky I didn't send him to the moon.