The PNC has done very little to change the country in 2 years... 

And yet after 23 years of PPP rule the writer makes these complaints. This while a few score PPP officials, people who struggled to afford a bicycle in 1992, but who are now billionaires.

PNC is in power now and the letter writer mentioned nothing about this happening in the PPP years.  Take accountability for your party's failure. The miscreants got bolder and bolder now that blackman take ova Guyana. 

And yet after 23 years of PPP rule the writer makes these complaints. This while a few score PPP officials, people who struggled to afford a bicycle in 1992, but who are now billionaires.

PNC is in power now and the letter writer mentioned nothing about this happening in the PPP years.  Take accountability for your party's failure.The miscreants got bolder and bolder now that blackman take ova Guyana. 

"blackman" a Guyanese term for "African".

You are a congenital "Racist",the current Government is mixed and not purely African.

You fit the type that are mentioned in this article..

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/di...nd-the-public-sphere

Divisive politics and the public sphere.

PNC is in power now and the letter writer mentioned nothing about this happening in the PPP years.  Take accountability for your party's failure. The miscreants got bolder and bolder now that blackman take ova Guyana. 

You are a congenital racist. The current government have all the races. Dankey, you need to rid yourself of your racist blinkers. Riff needs to put you in the GNI Pound.

You are a congenital "Racist",the current Government is mixed and not purely African.

You really expect us to believe that there is a coalition of races running Guyana? All those fellows are puppets being controlled by the PNC masters. When they get out of hand, Granger et al slap them around and put them in their place as window dressing.  Ramjattan can't even fart without getting permission from Granger and Harmon. Nagamootoo's role is merely ceremonial while he sits back and wait for a big retirement package on the backs of the Guyanese tax payers. 

There is saying to each his own.

Where is your source Ramjjattan have to get permission before he can make decisions to run his ministry,provide or if you can't,then you are pissing in the wind.

Have you ever complained when Bharat Jagdeo increased salaries of  President and Ministers ?? where were your mouth then??

.,  application for US visas gone through the roof and they waiting for oil. 

Of course the US embassy has said that FEWER Guyanese are now failing to return on their visits to the USA, which is why they are issuing more visas.  The man is in charge of visa issuance and the coalition government has been in power fro 2 1/2 years, so if Guyanese were failing to return he would have been informed to stop issuing so many visitor's and business visas.

And if the PPP was so humming why did tens of thousands of Guyanese flee to the Caribbean islands during their rule. In fact the vast majority of Guyanese living in Barbados in 2010 arrived after 2000. Note that Barbados tossed out loads of Guyanese in 2007 and 2008 so the numbers would have been even worse had they not done so.

Some one writes of the large numbers of Guyanese living in islands hit by Irma.  Most arrived after 2000.

I think that the Indocracy benefitted from this "growth". Clearly few Guyanese of ALL races did, hence their need to flee to places with volcanoes, hurricanes and earthquakes!

In fact Guyana remains as tribal a nation as it was under the PPP and ethnic exclusion continues.

The loud squeals from druggie, skeldon, yuji, cobra, seignet, bibi, baseman and others is because they are now the ones who are excluded. When their Indo party did the excluding they didn't care.

I do recall that D2 warned them that the PPP would lose and then they would learn what racism would be. They laughed, screamed "ahbe pan tap" and boasted "blackman will never rule Guyana again".  They called him an "Indian hater" and other names too vulgar to mention.

And do you think that the PPP has learned its lesson? Its so bad that even Roger Luncheon had to complain about how badly they treat PPP blacks.  Jagdeo is now a Indo fanatic scream "ahbe gun tek back de country fuh we".

.,  application for US visas gone through the roof and they waiting for oil. 

Of course the US embassy has said that FEWER Guyanese are now failing to return on their visits to the USA, which is why they are issuing more visas.  The man is in charge of visa issuance and the coalition government has been in power fro 2 1/2 years, so if Guyanese were failing to return he would have been informed to stop issuing so many visitor's and business visas.

And if the PPP was so humming why did tens of thousands of Guyanese flee to the Caribbean islands during their rule. In fact the vast majority of Guyanese living in Barbados in 2010 arrived after 2000. Note that Barbados tossed out loads of Guyanese in 2007 and 2008 so the numbers would have been even worse had they not done so.

Some one writes of the large numbers of Guyanese living in islands hit by Irma.  Most arrived after 2000.

I think that the Indocracy benefitted from this "growth". Clearly few Guyanese of ALL races did, hence their need to flee to places with volcanoes, hurricanes and earthquakes!

Incorrect, the fact that Guyana found oil means that the US will change their outlook for Guyanese. In fact if you go to Guyana you will see why those people want to return,  lot of liming and collecting remittance money.  Now they can look forward to further welfare from oil money. 

Druggie.  Out of the 1,600 people who live in Barbuda 300 are Guyanese. Most assuredly they didn't all arrive there within the last 2 years.

A desolate island like Barbuda and 20% of the population is Guyanese!  This is the PPP legacy.

Nonsense, Guyanese are a pioneering people, they can be found all over the world, just like you and I. The islands is just a stepping stone to USA and CA.