warrior posted:
baseman posted:
TK posted:

banna, i asked for the "evidence" and this is what u produce . . . huh?

You have to look at the broad trends and statements, including the passions of the President. No single event. In any case, the AFC is doing very well at he personal level...

That true, the couple ministers living large and getting fat salaries while the masses eat cake!  At last here you are correct.  Now, when is your turn?

you fools ever think before u post 

What's wrong with the post, PNC and few AFC benefactors done very well on the backs of the treasury and working man while the working man eat cake!

I firmly believe that TK suffering from post loyalty spurned syndrome. Imagine the man was the first to jump out and support the APNU and they didn't reward him with like minista or diplomat wuk. Initially  the talk was that he didn't bring any votes to the apnu hence no reward, which is fair enough. 

So Druggie if life under the PPP was so elegant why were your Indo elites smuggling money out of Guyana?

It appears as if the hard core socialist elements of APNU wants to use TK to write anti-PPP articles in the dailies instead of utilizing his talents as a US trained economist.  This is such a waste of human potential. TK should be working with a team of economists trying to solve problems facing the economy of Guyana and not just pen anti-Jagdeo articles with the hope of decreasing the man's popularity. The deterioration of the economy will erase all the propaganda work of APNU cause people are not blind to see the difference between today's gov't. and the one of just yesterday.  2020 is not hindsight. It will be defeating time for APNU and the AFC.

Last edited by Billy Ram Balgobin

It appears as if the hard core socialist elements of APNU wants to use TK to write anti-PPP articles in the dailies instead of utilizing his talents as a US trained economist.  This is such a waste of human potential. TK should be working with a team of economists trying to solve problems facing the economy of Guyana and not just pen anti-Jagdeo articles with the hope of decreasing the man's popularity. The deterioration of the economy will erase all the propaganda work of APNU cause people are not blind to see the difference between today's gov't. and the one of just yesterday.  2020 is not hindsight. It will be defeating time for APNU and the AFC.

Then you are held to deliver results, a far cry from writing 20/20 criticism of the PPP and dealing in theoretics!

I firmly believe that TK suffering from post loyalty spurned syndrome. Imagine the man was the first to jump out and support the APNU and they didn't reward him with like minista or diplomat wuk. Initially  the talk was that he didn't bring any votes to the apnu hence no reward, which is fair enough. 

So Druggie if life under the PPP was so elegant why were your Indo elites smuggling money out of Guyana?

Unless/until you prove these nonsensical charges, you talking BS...so keep on walking!

Didn't know I was an Indo elite, phrases you derived from your communist background.  Apparently you are confused, go visit Guyana and notice the investments made by Indo's over the past 2 decades. Don't know where you got the idea that all Indians are smuggling money out of the country. 

indeed drugb, u never were "elite" . . .  undereducated with petty smuggler pedigree and all

the trauma of u being being forcibly b_gurd early in life is properly dealt with on a separate thread

redux posted:

indeed drugb, u never were "elite" . . .  undereducated with petty smuggler pedigree and all

the trauma of u being being forcibly b_gurd early in life is properly dealt with on a separate thread

B-gurd, and then becoming a drug addict.  Druggie what a life you have had!