Now one want to wear t he PPP monkey suit. It is an empty suit. They have not revealed how they will change from their kleptocratic legacy to a government for the people. 

Be patient!  We ga fuh win fuss, dem yuh guh see!!

One does not look inside the house after you paid for it. There must be a guarantee of usability hence the inspection protocol etc. These are consummate uncreative quacks. I prefer Granger steal his ass off than return these crooks back in office. There is a logic to this decision...If these unrepentant crooks get back in office after pillage a destitute nation think what they will do to us when loot would be flowing freely. 

Now one want to wear t he PPP monkey suit. It is an empty suit. They have not revealed how they will change from their kleptocratic legacy to a government for the people. 

D2 better stock up on Prozac.

Get some from you mama for me...better yet go to your medicine cabinet and lend me some. 

The man is a coolie hater. He prefers negroes to steal anything and everything.

Skelly, check this out. I busted the man for lying and he is still bobbing and weaving this morning:

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/c...7#590162285130835397

Get some from you mama for me...better yet go to your medicine cabinet and lend me some. 

Hey D2, you better reach for that bottle of prozac before you pull out another lie. Ha ha !!!!

Should I prefer a coolie thief?  Please enlighten me

Hey D2, you better reach for that bottle of prozac before you pull out another lie. Ha ha !!!!

As I said, I am out...you can lend me some from your stash.

Ha ha !!! bai D2, you have been roasted. The lesson is that you should stop lying. Don't pretend that you know something when you know shyte.

It is clear I am intelligent. I actually did go to college and was raised by a mom by college educated mother and aunt. It is clear you could have been helped with something similar

Please name the park dunce.

Skelly, check this out. I busted the man for lying and he is still bobbing and weaving this morning:

He is a habitual liar. Once he said his wife is a family doctor, another time his wife will have a job with Hillary Clinton. he even said his wife will work with the ACLU. Wonder why he had some of his aliases completely deleted? Go figure.

Hey D2, still waiting for you to name this bird that you used to "catch":

Screen Shot 2018-11-05 at 9.59.19 AM

Don't run and hide. ha ha !!!! 

You had them as pets eh ?

I roasted you enough for today. The other lie that you posted will be exposed this week. I will let this one sink in. Stop lying and pretending to know because you know shyte.

• Screen Shot 2018-11-05 at 9.59.19 AM

He is a habitual liar. Once he said his wife is a family doctor, another time his wife will have a job with Hillary Clinton. he even said his wife will work with the ACLU. Wonder why he had some of his aliases completely deleted? Go figure.

Skelly, I have the other BIG lie that he spoke covered. I will drop that one later this week. This fella is a habitual liar, he will think twice before trying to pull a fast one again at GNI.

He cannot weave himself out of the lies that he posted. 

I roasted you enough for today. The other lie that you posted will be exposed this week. I will let this one sink in. Stop lying and pretending to know because you know shyte.

I am here...name the park and I name the bird...local name...and all its scientific particulars...park dummy...you seem to use it with such ease that you know my life so that is simple. 

uji22 posted:

I take it these were his pet sakawinkis. Our famous Vish Mahabir thought they were Bluesakis. Didn't know much about Guyana, but he remeber Bluesakis. What a comedian!!!!

uji22 posted:

I take it these were his pet sakawinkis. Our famous Vish Mahabir thought they were Bluesakis. Didn't know much about Guyana, but he remeber Bluesakis. What a comedian!!!!

He did not know blue sakis. I told him that and he post these parakeets/budgies mistakenly after a search.  

uji22 posted:

This fella is so shameless that he copied the exact picture of the Blue Saki that I posted. He was catching Sakawinki and could not identify those birds so he tried to pull a fast one and was busted. 

GNI has discovered it's compulsive liar and comedian D2 Sakawinki Blue Saki/Unknown Bird.

He is still bobbing and weaving and now he is asking me to identify the Park that he resides. That chap is a piece of art.

uji22 posted:

This fella is so shameless that he copied the exact picture of the Blue Saki that I posted. He was catching Sakawinki and could not identify those birds so he tried to pull a fast one and was busted. 

GNI has discovered it's compulsive liar and comedian D2 Sakawinki Blue Saki/Unknown Bird.

He is still bobbing and weaving and now he is asking me to identify the Park that he resides. That chap is a piece of art.

dummy...I posted a link.Do you own the links. 

Like yuh rass ain't learn your lesson during your brief foray into supporting pnc. Looks like you cozying back up to the sloppy boys. 

My baby mamas are doctors...dentist and physicians. My wife has her own business. If Hillary had won she definitely would have worked for her.   My wife never worked for the ACLU that is your imagination. You need to examine your need to micro examine my life. It is real unlike your imagined one. And dummy, the INTERNET has institutional memory. Everything I wrote under Danyael is still here. 

Like yuh rass ain't learn your lesson during your brief foray into supporting pnc. Looks like you cozying back up to the sloppy boys. 

I can support whomever I please. As it happens I cannot support the PPP under any of its ancient post WW II era communist detritus. I also will never support a Granger regime. He could easily have been a PPP old head since they seem to have the same mental disposition.

My baby mamas are doctors...dentist and physicians. My wife has her own business. If Hillary had won she definitely would have worked for her.   My wife never worked for the ACLU that is your imagination. You need to examine your need to micro examine my life. It is real unlike your imagined one. And dummy, the INTERNET has institutional memory. Everything I wrote under Danyael is still here. 

Skelly forgot that your nick is shared by 10 intellectuals. 

tell him there for me.

I can support whomever I please. As it happens I cannot support the PPP under any of its ancient post WW II era communist detritus. I also will never support a Granger regime. He could easily have been a PPP old head since they seem to have the same mental disposition.

yuh tun grass hopper, jumping from one blade of grass to another.  

Thankfully you have no vested interest in Guyana so you can hop around with no concern for the repercussions of your wicked ways.

What a display of deep analysis and intelligence.

I knew you could read between the lines and decipher the intelligence oozing from between every letter of my post. Had you been my slave I would have rewarded you with a bottle of rum.