QUESTION:

*What is it about Guyanese men and their fascination with being called Dr. ?

* Only medical doctors should be called Dr.

Only medical doctors should be called Dr.

So Rev, what should we call an individual with a real Phd? Forget TK, he got his Phd from a night correspondence outfit.

Rev I am sure you pretend to have one also. 

gAL, iS bIG men HAVING A CONVERSATION, RUN ALONG AND CLAP SOME rOTI.

I don't need a pretend doctorate like Rev. I will soon be BSoc.Sc. (Econ.), ACCA. That is enough to take over and run the family business. Got it? 

I don't need a pretend doctorate like Rev. I will soon be BSoc.Sc. (Econ.), ACCA. sMy lilly Pickney is a CPA so BIG DEAL!!!

Dullard where have I said CPA? 

JB:

* You said you wanted your husband to be a hindu man.

* Do you also want your husband to call himself Dr. ?

* Lots of fake Guyanese men out there calling themselves Dr.

* If you are a fake woman JB---you'll likely end up with one of those fake Guyanese men---and you'll deserve each other.

I don't need a pretend doctorate like Rev. I will soon be BSoc.Sc. (Econ.), ACCA. That is enough to take over and run the family business. Got it? 

Gyal, Wah school ah gee dis ACCA degree ting? Wah dis mean? Dis BSos.Sc. ting ah like wan degree in social science Econ? 

What an ignorant man you are.

So Rev, what should we call an individual with a real Phd? Forget TK, he got his Phd from a night correspondence outfit.

Skelly:

How about:

* Nothing wrong with Mr. or Ms

* Dr. should be reserved for MDs---medical doctors---not Phds

* Phds should be called Mr. or Ms----not Doctor.

RE: TK

* He has a real Phd---from New School----here in NY.

* Peter Ramsaroop and Shamir Ally----they bought their doctorates.

I don't need a pretend doctorate like Rev. I will soon be BSoc.Sc. (Econ.), ACCA. sMy lilly Pickney is a CPA so BIG DEAL!!!

Retard you will never get it.

Skelly:

How about:

* Nothing wrong with Mr. or Ms

* Dr. should be reserved for MDs---medical doctors---not Phds

* Phds should be called Mr. or Ms----not Doctor.

RE: TK

* He has a real Phd---from New School----here in NY.

* Peter Ramsaroop and Shamir Ally----they bought their doctorates.

Former lecturer of mine at UG Dr Thomas Singh mentioned what a great place New School is. Great economic scholars are there.  

* The New School For Social Research is not one of the elite Universities in the United States.

* It's like thousands of other colleges and Universities in America---ORDINARY.

* By the way, some of the most extraordinary minds in this world attended those ordinary schools.

* The New School For Social Research is not one of the elite Universities in the United States.

* By the way, some of the most extraordinary minds in this world attended those ordinary schools.

Dr Singh is by far a more learned person that you. I take his words not yours. 

Gal JB, Some said Jim Jones was also a learned person. Use the Internet Guyana has to have a better understanding of things in the World. IT IS FREE AND WILL STIOP YOU FROM DISGRACING YOURSELF!! PLEASE, I BEG YOU GAL.

I am more qualified and richer than you are. Get lost fool! 

Where is your richness, in front of you????

JB:

* Thomas and Tarron(TK) both have Phds in economics.

* But don't be naÃŊve JB---having a Phd does not mean one is learned.

I will put my head on a block universities will not give it out to unlearned loud mouths. The world knows these folks must have learned something to get that degree. Don't be envious. You can always buy one if you feel that short. 

Better being ignorant of something than being a dumb idiot.

Originally Posted by Observer:

Happy Thanksgiving, everyone.  Be thankful for everything you've achieved and all the letters behind your names.      

Observer:

* HAPPY THANKSGIVING to you and your family.

* Regarding letters behind name---Rev happy with "SE"

* SE = Self Educated

Dullard........

Nice one.........wattax pon Pavi Bhai.....

Better being ignorant of something than being a dumb idiot.

Don't fool yourself. You are ignorant of everything. 

Mr Rev what do you mean by elite? 

Lil girl, you need to go get the ACA, then try for the CPA or CA.  Do that to join the elite league.

ACCA = CPA. Just that they came from different parts of the world. Is that simple enough for you?