Hey fool D2

That response was not directed at you. When will you grow up ? BTW you are 99.9 percent wrong by your own admission posted here.

You will not intimidate me. So grow up. Are you now paid overtime by the AFC ? Or will D2 or God now show up in these posts ?

Calling me D2 or presuming I am paid to post when I was posting here for over a decade  wont add an increment of sense to your post.This is not your personal playground. It is a discussion board and restriction to dialogue are few.

Ah Wah wrang wid alyuh, me wan proud coolie man donk hay bai.  Abie prapa proud abie coolie self, imagine no wite man, no black man, no yella man goa conka abie no moo, no waay.  Alyuh ress up an' enjay alyuh lil coolie self, abie conka abie self.

Alyuh muss larn fuh be proud abie coolie coltcha, juss looko abie bais up deh how dem ah cyar aan abie coltcha.  Abie pon tap.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C7Db86B3NWc

I went to a black school married a black woman have a black kid so you know black more than I do?

You said on GNI that your wife is an american aboriginal.

there are no such thing as an American aboriginal old man.

Your choice to continue with your daily embellishments.

While I make my occasional comments.

I went to a black school married a black woman have a black kid so you know black more than I do?

there are no such thing as an American aboriginal old man.

Your choice to continue with your daily embellishments.

While I make my occasional comments.

And it is your right to act as contrary as you deem contrary is.

Storm has been caught lying again. He is no different from the AFC crooks.

If you say so. to you truth is what you decide it is. If you know more of me than I do then so be it.

Liar Liar. When will you and your AFC crooks stop lying ? You have been caught with your pants downs down. Shameless liar Storm/D2.

Folks these are the people that we are dealing with !

---

Yuji...put up de link from facebook nah budday...just curious to see how dem people cuss up meh.

Liar Liar. When will you and your AFC crooks stop lying ? You have been caught with your pants downs down. Shameless liar Storm/D2.

Dude, I thought I was god also? In any event, you are allowed to believe whatever fantasy you care to conceive. Last week it was me as some cripple on welfare. This week, it is whatever you chose to believe. I cannot help you  need to find something to console yourself.

Run but you cannot hide from your own lies. Ha Ha ! The AFC bunch never cease to amaze me with their heaps and heaps of lies.

Originally Posted by albert:

The KFC and TK will certainly pay a price for their Disrespect and insensitivity.

.. as it continues to grow.

And despite downplaying the impact here of his stereotyping of Indos Tarron/Heather has gone on overdrive on Facebook to do damage control 

You are a worthless piece of shit.

Run but you cannot hide from your own lies. Ha Ha ! The AFC bunch never cease to amaze me with their heaps and heaps of lies.

----

Is it a lie that the US$200 mill factory is bogus? And that NICL did not produce audited books for seven years? And that Fip's road was a falp? And that yuh bai will not get US$580 mill each year to be spent at OP? Yuh know de LCDS said all de spending will come out from OP?

You also stated on GNI that because your wife is an american aboriginal, you can enter Canada without any documents.

Beyond doubt I think you are nuts or losing it. My wife is a Yank, she does have oglala Lakota roots but they are in the Missouri  not Canada. She does not think of her self as culturally tribal. You read too much into what is said and make up your own stories. I lived most of my teens in Canada as a most of the old posters here know because we talked of it when reminiscing what we did as kids.

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

Tar_K, you're a professor and you should behave like one. It's an embarrassment when a common man has to remind you not to use prejudice against Indo-Guyanese. If you don't want to be varnished as intolerant towards your kind, you should apologize. Calling an Ameriand a Buck, or an Afro a Niger carries the same sentiment as calling someone a coolie. Consider that you're being told.

This is clearly slant. Tk is an Indian and he can call himself a coolie affectionately or not as any black person can with the N word.

I have never heard him speak of Blacks, Indians or Amerindians in the stereotypical ways. I have heard you, Nehru and others here do that all the time so this sanctimonious complaint by avowed racist is rather peculiar.

Agreed! We have a bunch of wimps posting here recently dam.

Originally Posted by Sledgehammer:

Ah Wah wrang wid alyuh, me wan proud coolie man donk hay bai.  Abie prapa proud abie coolie self, imagine no wite man, no black man, no yella man goa conka abie no moo, no waay.  Alyuh ress up an' enjay alyuh lil coolie self, abie conka abie self.

Alyuh muss larn fuh be proud abie coolie coltcha, juss looko abie bais up deh how dem ah cyar aan abie coltcha.  Abie pon tap.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C7Db86B3NWc

Now his pants is on fire. Storm is the biggest liar. These are they guys who accuse others Of many things but they are the biggest liars on this forum.

Do you think I care what you believe? I know my life since I am the one living it. You can believe what that old fool thinks all you want. Additionally, It is not open to debate. It is what I say it is.

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

Tar_K, you're a professor and you should behave like one. It's an embarrassment when a common man has to remind you not to use prejudice against Indo-Guyanese. If you don't want to be varnished as intolerant towards your kind, you should apologize. Calling an Ameriand a Buck, or an Afro a Niger carries the same sentiment as calling someone a coolie. Consider that you're being told.

This is clearly slant. Tk is an Indian and he can call himself a coolie affectionately or not as any black person can with the N word.

I have never heard him speak of Blacks, Indians or Amerindians in the stereotypical ways. I have heard you, Nehru and others here do that all the time so this sanctimonious complaint by avowed racist is rather peculiar.

Agreed! We have a bunch of wimps posting here recently dam.

Cain, One word to respond. BULLSHIT!!!!!

You were caught lying like your AFC friends. You have no shame. DG is a respectable man. Shame on you for trying to distort the truth when you were caught lying.

Listen stupid man. My wife is not for discussion. What DG thinks she is vs what I know it is not a matter for debate. He knows what he thinks he knows. I know what I woke up next to this morning.

AFC friends? What makes anyone in the AFC my friends? I know none of them personally. Never spoken to any so what makes them my friends? One can agree with others on lots of things without ever being their friends. It is not to say I have an aversion of any of these people. They do what they do and I what I do.

You were caught lying like your AFC friends. You have no shame. DG is a respectable man. Shame on you for trying to distort the truth when you were caught lying.

Listen stupid man. My wife is not for discussion. What DG thinks she is vs what I know it is not a matter for debate. He knows what he thinks he knows. I know what I woke up next to this morning.

AFC friends? What makes anyone in the AFC my friends? I know none of them personally. Never spoken to any so what makes them my friends? One can agree with others on lots of things without ever being their friends. It is not to say I have an aversion of any of these people. They do what they do and I what I do.

Hey liar, just admit that you were caught red handed lying. The more you try to spin, the more you sink. No one is debating about your wife. We are pointing out you blatant lies.

You defend the AFC day and night. You spend day and night doing so. Please do not make a mockery of yourself. 

I will be back tonight. Off to catch a plane.

Until then, man up and do not try to cover up your lies and please do try to discredit uncle DG.

Hey liar, just admit that you were caught red handed lying. The more you try to spin, the more you sink. No one is debating about your wife. We are pointing out you blatant lies.

You defend the AFC day and night. You spend day and night doing so. Please do not make a mockery of yourself. 

I will be back tonight. Off to catch a plane.

Until then, man up and do not try to cover up your lies and please do try to discredit uncle DG.

You remind me of a realization I had a few years back. Some people simply makes you worry you met them while others are a joy even if you just know them but for a minute. 

I had a friend, He was three years older than me but we  were in the same class.He fought my fights and we used to trash the other village kids at cricket. Once we even beat them so badly they simply give up on the game and went home. I had not seen him in over 10 years and on a short stop over visit I especially sought him out. I wanted to hear of his life, the woman he married, our common friends and what they were doing and what was going on in the old village.

I got there, was dead tired, kissed my family, give them their gifts, told them I am going to catch up with my friend. I could not find him at his home and the woman who told me she was his wife and pointed me to where he was. It was a filthy mud floored, tin covered dump that was the rum shop. I was a bit disappointed but I wanted to meet my friend.

There was a raucous crowd of mottled men with worn faces, and gnarled hands; with unkempt beards and drink dulled eyes. They were huddled around crudely put together planks as tables and sitting on  benches of the same vintage. I did not know which of these  was my friend. "Jacob boyah?" I asked.

A slightly stooped fellow stood up; I discerned a familiar flop of the hair to one side on a tilted curious head from a memory barely there, "yes, a who dah?"

I reminded him who I was and he was ecstatic that I had come to see him and so was I but sadly the meeting went down hill from there. We no longer were friends, our lives no longer coincided, his people were not my people his memories were not mine.

All of three excruciating hours I heard nothing but the same tale recited over and over and embellished further and further as he drank more with each hour on cheap rum. I heard no stories of beating the crap out of the village boys at cricket, no memories of how we went searching for sea shells, swimming in the back dam or fishing or horse riding  It was  about how him and I once stood under the stairs of our old high school and peeked up Marcy McWilliams skirt.

I did not ever remember the incident but remember the girl.She was two classes ahead of us and quite a looker but never spoke to us. I even met her once  since high school on the street in RH. I called her out since she did not remember me, told her where I know her from. we had a "hug out", she was quite happy with stories of the time and we had a wonderful 5 minutes chat. I do not have a best friend from child hood any more. I have a good sense that Marcy and I are friends.

You remind me of my old "best friend". I would give my heart to meet a new "best friend" as Marcy every day.