Ok folks,

Afro Guyanese are becoming uneasy as they are now referring to a betrayal by the PNC. Read my thread on PNC betrayal here:

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/pn...e-from-pnc-dictators 

Indo Professionals, and Indo Businessmen are furious at PNC victimization and alleged ethnic cleansing.

Combine this with false promises by the PNC, escalating crime, unemployment, ethnic cleansing and we have a recipe for disaster.

We might end up seeing a Guyanese Spring uprising against the PNC similar to the Arab Spring uprising.

Interesting times ahead.

Ok folks,

Afro Guyanese are becoming uneasy as they are now referring to a betrayal by the PNC. Read my thread on PNC betrayal here:

Indo Professionals, and Indo Businessmen are furious at PNC victimization and alleged ethnic cleansing.

Combine this with false promises by the PNC, escalating crime, unemployment, ethnic cleansing and we have a recipe for disaster.

We might end up seeing a Guyanese Spring uprising against the PNC similar to the Arab Spring uprising.

Interesting times ahead.

You might end up seeing Ramjattan using Rohee's water cannon in full force too.

Ok folks,

Interesting times ahead.

You might end up seeing Ramjattan using Rohee's water cannon in full force too.

Rohee's water cannon is impotent. Nothing can stop a spring uprising, look at the Arab spring uprising, the cannons were impotent just like Rohee's.

It's good to know that people are speaking up and standing up against the government. This must be encouraged.

I agree, even PNC supporters are now expressing regret at voting PNC. They will quickly realized that they were conned.

PNC Politicians promised too much cannot deliver and the Guyanese population are not forgiving.

I predict a Guyanese Spring Uprising.

Originally Posted by Django:

Looks like Bharat will serve his third term a lot sooner that most guessed that it would happen.

Wha third term you talking about.

The supreme court ruling. Read up man.

Ah read um bhai,that ruling is not cast in stone,there

is an appeal.

An appeal is nothing as of now. The supreme court ruling stands.

Guyanese are appealing the alleged PNC rigging too.

Allegations of rigging have not been addressed:

PPP/C calls on GECOM to come clean on Elections 2015

Former President and Executive member of the People’s Progressive Party/Civic [PPP/C) Bharrat Jagdeo

Former President and Executive member of the People’s Progressive Party/Civic (PPP/C) Bharrat Jagdeo

The People’s Progressive Party/Civic (PPP/C) has called on the Guyana Elections Commission (GECOM) to come clean as the final results for the General and Regional Elections for 2015 are being tabulated.

Former President Bharrat Jagdeo said at a press conference yesterday that GECOM was duly obligated to offer an explanation to the public concerning how the fake SOPs were mixed with the others, who put the fake SOPs with the others and how many fake SOPs were detected.

I waiting to see when BJ will declare himself

presidential candidate,he want to come back

thru the back door.Me thinks he sign the law

for a person can only be president for two

terms,let's wait and see how this will play

out.

Two consecutive terms. Nothing can stop a former President from running again. Heavyweights have already expressed their authority on this including Ralph.

All you scared to the Lion King Bharat. Our hero who stands toe to toe with PNC racists while church mouse Moses who is ashamed to declare his Indo Hindu background, hides in his 50 Million dollar SUV and Residence upgrade not including the $ 15 million furniture upgrade.

More pressure from the Guyanese, at this pace, this government cannot keep it's promises. It promised too much:

"Meanwhile, other residents are also calling on the A Partnership for National Unity and the Alliance For Change (APNU/AFC) Government, to keep its election promise to the residents as it relates to the promised ferry transportation service improvements.

They are calling for a total revamping of the service being offered at the Supenaam Stelling by the two Chinese-made ferries.

At the moment, the Kanawan and Sabato ply the route from Region Two to Region Three two times a day. There is a statutory schedule with the boats which leave simultaneously from Supenaam to Parika at 04:00 in the morning and 05:00 in the evening from Parika to Supenaam."

out.

Two consecutive terms. Nothing can stop a former President from running again. Heavyweights have already expressed their authority on this including Ralph.

All you scared to the Lion King Bharat. Our hero who stands toe to toe with PNC racists while church mouse Moses who is ashamed to declare his Indo Hindu background, hides in his 50 Million dollar SUV and Residence upgrade not including the $ 15 million furniture upgrade.

The constitution is the supreme law of Guyana,read article

90(2)i just checked it.

out.

The constitution is the supreme law of Guyana,read article

90(2)i just checked it.

You are entitled to your PNC fed interpretation. 

Indios of today are not like Indos of yesterday. They have power, influence and wealth. 

ANy man with wealth in Guyana is not leading any uprising...

You have no idea.

Ramjattan and Moses can be bought. Remember, Guyana has one of the most corrupted set of civil servants in the world.

Indios of today are not like Indos of yesterday. They have power, influence and wealth. 

You have no idea.

neither do you....hehehehe

uprising...please, the only uprising in Guyana is fuh they plate ah food

You have no idea.

So if you got all the power, influence and wealth what's the fcking problem? If you being ethnically cleansed as you claim, how can you simultaneously have all the power, influence and wealth you dunce fcking clown.

Originally Posted by antabanta:

No Matter what!  Afro Guyanese will always vote for the PNC. 

What reason do they have to vote for the PPP?

I never said that they will vote for the PPP but life under the PPP is better than that under the PNC. Absolutely no reason.   

How yuh know?

That's a stupid question.  The PPP pumped millions of dollars in Linden, Buxton, Agricola and other black regions so that they can once more enjoy the essence of life.  Burnham had banned all food items and medicine.  They were starving and as a result they resorted to thieving.   The PPP made life easier for them

You father was a member of the PNC, just ask him.

That's a stupid question.  The PPP pumped millions of dollars in Linden, Buxton, Agricola and other black regions so that they can once more enjoy the essence of life.  Burnham had banned all food items and medicine.  They were starving and as a result they resorted to thieving.   The PPP made life easier for them

Look, PPP insiders buying land at knock down prices in Linden etc cannot be called pumping money into these regions. So don't try to pull the wool over anybody's eyes.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Look, PPP insiders buying land at knock down prices in Linden etc cannot be called pumping money into these regions. So don't try to pull the wool over anybody's eyes.

Don't be stupid.  Go to LINDEN and you will see for yourselves.

What happened to the chicken farm that Jagdeo gave to the Buxtonions?

All villages were given electricity.   Life cannot better under the PNC. It was heaven for black people under the PPP. 

Originally Posted by antabanta:

No Matter what!  Afro Guyanese will always vote for the PNC. 

What reason do they have to vote for the PPP?

I never said that they will vote for the PPP but life under the PPP is better than that under the PNC. Absolutely no reason.   

This is your personal experience as a black man in Guyana?

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Don't be stupid.  Go to LINDEN and you will see for yourselves.

What happened to the chicken farm that Jagdeo gave to the Buxtonions?

All villages were given electricity.   Life cannot better under the PNC. It was heaven for black people under the PPP. 

Are you joking? Poor people in Guyana have never been poorer. Where in Gy do you visit to get these ridiculous ideas?

Ok folks,

Interesting times ahead.

Afro Guyanese are not as stupid as you. They know the alternative is ongoing marginalization at the hand of the PPP. Notice one half of them did not care for Granger but they sided with him in unprecedented numbers. The only interesting times ahead is how prodigiously the APNU work to un earth the corrupt practices of the PPP.