warrior posted:

Latest up day first day work will get more help tomorrow will finish by evening 

What a shame you were too cheap to pour foundation. A good breeze will blow that structure down. When builders take shortcuts they endanger the lives of those they claim to be helping. Those people would have been safer in their small house. 

U is a ass that know nothing about construction steel will drill through later and the foundation will cast it's all about getting the house up here u could come beg for some food 

You put the cart before the horse, if I didn't mention it you would not have been shamed into taking this expensive option. As the saying goes, without a good foundation, the building will crumble. 

Dummy when u pour foundation how long it take to dry can u do a project in2  days if you u have to wait for foundation to dry and maybe someone in guyana should advise u the rain is falling 

First of all you should contemplate who is really the dummy, the person building a house without a foundation. Unfortunately under the Granger administration, any two bit hack can build a property without approval of building plans and the requisite inspections that is the norm. You may think you are doing good but in fact you are endangering the lives of people.  It goes to show that no proper planning was done for this project, plans and foundation should have been the precursor to this property at least 2 weeks ago. 

I do not know why u piss off somebody is helping the  the poor I told u when your turn come I will build your doghouse with foundation and a aprove plan I will make sure u live in comfort 

Did you build this house for the guy who is taking care of your cows in Guyana? Just want to know. I think you did a wonderful job putting smiles on the faces of the family. They will be eternally grateful to you. Thanks again bro. Good job. Now that you have finished your work, come back so I can "buss you back and put salt pun am".

Your heading should have read"Guyanese under the PNC". That's the govt. in power.

You family try to rob me lucky I was broke

So choke and rab try fuh rab from wan choke and rab.