FC posted:

redux,base may refer to these actions of the Kabaka.

http://guyanajournal.com/ss_lfsb.html

Did not the Kabaka also worm his way into many business holdings? Frederick Mahaica's Gold and Diamond Mining Enterprise mysteriously vanished. Further, it is alleged that "Bel Field Residence", that stood resplendent at taxpayers expense, was confiscated from the Kissoon Dyal's. Others (especially prominent and greedy Indians, and some others) were blackmailed or coerced to accept prominent positions, to make hefty donations, and to give certain facelift to the PNC.

The contents of this article is anecdotal stories.  None of the claims have been substantiated by a commission of inquiry.   If there was any truth to siphoning of funds to Swiss bank accounts and the infamous Ebony magazine cover why did PPP not set up a commission to investigate, recover monies stashed away and/or prosecute those that committed those acts?  

FC, I dealt with this matter at least two times here. In 1974 when the rumors about Burnham's wealth were swirling around, Janet Jagan herself told me that Ebony magazine didn't print such a thing. Further, after Burnham's death the PPP Mirror published a report on his probated will which showed that his total assets amounted to less than G$1 million.

FC posted:

Did not the Kabaka also worm his way into many business holdings? Frederick Mahaica's Gold and Diamond Mining Enterprise mysteriously vanished. Further, it is alleged that "Bel Field Residence", that stood resplendent at taxpayers expense, was confiscated from the Kissoon Dyal's. Others (especially prominent and greedy Indians, and some others) were blackmailed or coerced to accept prominent positions, to make hefty donations, and to give certain facelift to the PNC.

The contents of this article is anecdotal stories.  None of the claims have been substantiated by a commission of inquiry.   If there was any truth to siphoning of funds to Swiss bank accounts and the infamous Ebony magazine cover why did PPP not set up a commission to investigate, recover monies stashed away and/or prosecute those that committed those acts?  

FC, I dealt with this matter at least two times here. In 1974 when the rumors about Burnham's wealth were swirling around, Janet Jagan herself told me that Ebony magazine didn't print such a thing. Further, after Burnham's death the PPP Mirror published a report on his probated will which showed that his total assets amounted to less than G$1 million.

Thank you sir for setting the record straight.

FC posted:

Thank you sir for setting the record straight. Come in Baseman. Let us hear your response.

FC posted:

You're welcome, bwana.

FC posted:

You're welcome, bwana.

Asante sana, bwana.

warrior posted:

This is how people live under the ppp,on Saturday I will tear this house down and put up a two bedroom house 

Good work bro. These people are lucky you got suspended. They should thank Amral. I am glad you made a difference in a family's life. 

Skelly, warrior was helping out the poor long before he got suspended, way back when he was a young man in the PYO.

redux posted:
in turn necessary to subliminally excuse the unprecedented rape of the nation by Bharat Jagdeo and his crew

Guyanese Indians have been claiming that Burnham had been seizing their property since Jagdeo was a preteen or teenager. So how was this claim made up to excuse Jagdeo for his alleged actions?

Why is Warrior turning this into a political issue?  I also help the poor but I don't feel the need to make it public. Clearly this person has a political agenda as there are people homeless in America and Canada.  

Druggie bai, I helped a lot of people too. I don't repeat it. I will get my blessings later on. I am sure my buddy warria is blaming the PPP for this family's demise. The head of every family has a responsibility to provide for his/her family. Some people have different priorities..rum shop, gold chain, etc. I also wondered if this family is related to Warria.

I also wondered if this family is related to Warria.

EARLIER IN THIS THREAD:

I do not know these people  I see the condition they living in and decided to build them a two bedroom house.I have 20 or more volunteers we will start Saturday morning hopefully we can finish it by Sunday evening.I start the project and all my family and friends donating 

EARLIER IN THIS THREAD:

I do not know these people  I see the condition they living in and decided to build them a two bedroom house.I have 20 or more volunteers we will start Saturday morning hopefully we can finish it by Sunday evening.I start the project and all my family and friends donating 

That's what Warria said. He also said he was Tarzan.

EARLIER IN THIS THREAD:

Well he was able to swing and obtain the permit to build; something that was futile under the PPP/C regime. I hope he hooks up with DR. Sugrim.

EARLIER IN THIS THREAD:

Skelly, I shall not continue a futile discussion. I know Warrior and I trust his word. Full stop.

Warrior made this political from day one, When he stated "Guyanese under the PPP " this is PNC time,him and 20 others are helping this family ,so he gets GNI medal of honor. I am very sure that many of us on GNI have done or are doing tremendous sacrifice to benefit Guyanese. Those who give and not heard, have given the greatest. I would like to know if Warrior has an organization that goes around Guyana and help those in need, then use this forum to get support and assistance to help his cause. But if he is working under the umbrella of the PNC, then get the PNC to help. I am sorry, he would have been my hero if he did not Politicize this Topic.

EARLIER IN THIS THREAD:

Well he was able to swing and obtain the permit to build; something that was futile under the PPP/C regime. I hope he hooks up with DR. Sugrim.

Dr. Sugrim's group  operated under the PPP to assist mostly Indians, what motivated them to continue operating under the new government ?

The Lusignan Good-Hope Learning Centre,  continue to operate under the new government to assist mostly Indians.

GNI members assist black NGOs also.

What gives, maybe free-bees galore ?    

redux posted:
in turn necessary to subliminally excuse the unprecedented rape of the nation by Bharat Jagdeo and his crew

Guyanese Indians have been claiming that Burnham had been seizing their property since Jagdeo was a preteen or teenager. So how was this claim made up to excuse Jagdeo for his alleged actions?

Indeed, Burnham "seized" a lot of things back then, e.g., Belfield . . . that's not the point

what u are trying to shoeshine out of existence here is baseman's nonsense that Burnham systematically confiscated Indian people's wealth, packaged it with the nation's resources and gave it to Blackman

that is a wicked LIE, ugly and calculated . . . recycled every couple of years by slow-thinking, invincibly ignorant PPP bigots patrolling the public square practicing horedom

not surprisingly, it's a favorite of baseman whenever he run out of ideas to spit polish Jagdeo's whatever . . . a task that must be increasingly hard on the knees and lips in these desperate out-of-power times as justice starts to catch up

read how TK and others rubbished this farce and shamed these bums on GNI more than 3 years ago:

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/bu...-receive-state-lands

Gill,lots of rumors were going around during the Kabaka rule,it was difficult to get the truth,any info how the Kabaka got the Belfield residence.

I knew for a fact he planted a lot YSM boys in top position in the sugar industry.

BURHAM wife live on this land for over 40 yrs,i can remember going into the gardens, where her buffalo use to graze.but what the government is not saying is the land next to hers was given to lambuma,he already clear it,now how this fool get this expensive peice of land 

Burnham rented Belfield and he lived in Castalani house.  His family had to pack up and move from both homes after he died and Hoyte took over.  His wife had some lease land (leased from the state) at the back of the gardens about 2 to 3 acreas and they had some buffalo that was gven to them by inderia gandhi.   The land had an old falling down house that the workers use to stay in. The state eventually gave her the land because she had no where to stay in Georgetown. I use to work in the foreign dog kennel up the road from where the farm was so I know what was going on from talking to the man who was working on the farm.

Prashad bhai, you have given the answer,i was looking for.

I was off this BB for a while missed this.,

So the State gave Bunham wife free Land but the Champion of the Earth had to pay for his!!!!!!!!

after all that angst and contemplation, couldn't u and the PPP idiot IQ braintrust come up with something better to distract?

sometimes i almost feel sorry for y'all

redux posted:

So the State gave Bunham wife free Land but the Champion of the Earth had to pay for his!!!!!!!!

couldn't u and the PPP idiot IQ braintrust come up with something better to distract?

A DUMB ASS like you always looking for explanation, I am not surprise you DUMMY!!!  Dont ask me to educate you DUNCE. Even a Kindergarten student understand!!!!!!!!!

redux posted:

after all that angst and contemplation, couldn't u and the PPP idiot IQ braintrust come up with something better to distract?

A DUMB ASS like you always looking for explanation, I am not surprise you DUMMY!!!  Dont ask me to educate you DUNCE. Even a Kindergarten student understand!!!!!!!!!

ow bai, suh u read am as me "looking for explanation" nuh?

try NOT breathing thru your mouth for a change . . . it will raise your IQ

warrior posted:

Latest up day first day work will get more help tomorrow will finish by evening 

What a shame you were too cheap to pour foundation. A good breeze will blow that structure down. When builders take shortcuts they endanger the lives of those they claim to be helping. Those people would have been safer in their small house. 

warrior posted:

What a shame you were too cheap to pour foundation. A good breeze will blow that structure down. When builders take shortcuts they endanger the lives of those they claim to be helping. Those people would have been safer in their small house. 

U is a ass that know nothing about construction steel will drill through later and the foundation will cast it's all about getting the house up here u could come beg for some food 

• 20160213_103329
warrior posted:

U is a ass that know nothing about construction steel will drill through later and the foundation will cast it's all about getting the house up here u could come beg for some food 

warrior posted:

You put the cart before the horse, if I didn't mention it you would not have been shamed into taking this expensive option. As the saying goes, without a good foundation, the building will crumble. 

redux posted:

Indeed, Burnham "seized" a lot of things back then, e.g., Belfield . . . that's not the point

what u are trying to shoeshine out of existence here is baseman's nonsense that Burnham systematically confiscated Indian people's wealth, packaged it with the nation's resources and gave it to Blackman

that is a wicked LIE, ugly and calculated . . . recycled every couple of years by slow-thinking, invincibly ignorant PPP bigots patrolling the public square practicing horedom

not surprisingly, it's a favorite of baseman whenever he run out of ideas to spit polish Jagdeo's whatever . . . a task that must be increasingly hard on the knees and lips in these desperate out-of-power times as justice starts to catch up

read how TK and others rubbished this farce and shamed these bums on GNI more than 3 years ago:

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/bu...-receive-state-lands

Bai the key word in my comment above is 'claim'.

warrior posted:

You put the cart before the horse, if I didn't mention it you would not have been shamed into taking this expensive option. As the saying goes, without a good foundation, the building will crumble. 

Dummy when u pour foundation how long it take to dry can u do a project in2  days if you u have to wait for foundation to dry and maybe someone in guyana should advise u the rain is falling 

warrior posted:

Dummy when u pour foundation how long it take to dry can u do a project in2  days if you u have to wait for foundation to dry and maybe someone in guyana should advise u the rain is falling 

First of all you should contemplate who is really the dummy, the person building a house without a foundation. Unfortunately under the Granger administration, any two bit hack can build a property without approval of building plans and the requisite inspections that is the norm. You may think you are doing good but in fact you are endangering the lives of people.  It goes to show that no proper planning was done for this project, plans and foundation should have been the precursor to this property at least 2 weeks ago. 

Tola posted:

EARLIER IN THIS THREAD:

Dr. Sugrim's group  operated under the PPP to assist mostly Indians, what motivated them to continue operating under the new government ?

The Lusignan Good-Hope Learning Centre,  continue to operate under the new government to assist mostly Indians.

GNI members assist black NGOs also.

What gives, maybe free-bees galore ?    

What's wrong with Indians helping Indians? It's better than stealing and burning down their properties. Do you say the same thing when negroes help negroes? Or that doesn't happen? Or is it the negroes don't have to worry because they feel that they are entitled to everything for free?

warrior posted:

First of all you should contemplate who is really the dummy, the person building a house without a foundation. Unfortunately under the Granger administration, any two bit hack can build a property without approval of building plans and the requisite inspections that is the norm. You may think you are doing good but in fact you are endangering the lives of people.  It goes to show that no proper planning was done for this project, plans and foundation should have been the precursor to this property at least 2 weeks ago. 

I do not know why u piss off somebody is helping the  the poor I told u when your turn come I will build your doghouse with foundation and a aprove plan I will make sure u live in comfort 

• 20160215_164302
warrior posted:

I do not know why u piss off somebody is helping the  the poor I told u when your turn come I will build your doghouse with foundation and a aprove plan I will make sure u live in comfort 

Did you build this house for the guy who is taking care of your cows in Guyana? Just want to know. I think you did a wonderful job putting smiles on the faces of the family. They will be eternally grateful to you. Thanks again bro. Good job. Now that you have finished your work, come back so I can "buss you back and put salt pun am".

Your heading should have read"Guyanese under the PNC". That's the govt. in power.

warrior posted:

Did you build this house for the guy who is taking care of your cows in Guyana? Just want to know. I think you did a wonderful job putting smiles on the faces of the family. They will be eternally grateful to you. Thanks again bro. Good job. Now that you have finished your work, come back so I can "buss you back and put salt pun am".

Your heading should have read"Guyanese under the PNC". That's the govt. in power.

You family try to rob me lucky I was broke