If Prez Ramu got any sense, he should undertake an investment program to rehabilitate, rationalize and modernize GUYSUCO, aimed at improving the long-term efficiency of the sugar industry and ensuring its long-term technical and financial viability.

1. Mechanization has to be accelerated.

2.  Skeldon got to get fixed com what may.

3.  Start the ethanol project now.

If Prez Ramu got any sense, he should undertake an investment program to rehabilitate, rationalize and modernize GUYSUCO, aimed at improving the long-term efficiency of the sugar industry and ensuring its long-term technical and financial viability.

guysuco can earn some money to help modernize,but the government control all the assets.Guysuco can sell land cheap to the people with out going through the government 

What you say is right. But you really believe the country can achieve those without unity? Them is big problems that require people working together. When you say ignore PNC you imply ignore the voice and wish of black people. Your policy will fail no matter how good it is.

Ramoutar squat on the GUYSUCO board, spongeing off money for half his life and is actually responsible for the state of affairs and you are saying he is capable of fixing this.....you probably had too much trench wata like Yugi... 

Originally Posted by sachin_05:

Ramoutar squat on the GUYSUCO board, spongeing off money for half his life and is actually responsible for the state of affairs and you are saying he is capable of fixing this.....you probably had too much trench wata like Yugi... 

well said

Mechanization is indeed needed. The current configuration of the cane fields will not permit the harvesters to operate during the rainy season. The sugar cane fields have to be reconfigured to allow the harvesters to operate without any hinderance. This might take the bulk of the time to accomplish considering the amount of land Guysuco has. 

i got to laugh

ah wonder whether the PPP tiefman protection society's mealy mouth dribblers understand what "mechanization" and "efficiency" mean to the jobs of 16,000 "cane cutta[s]" they claim to be protecting fron the "racist" Viera and APNU

a bunch of jokers and slow-thinking fools posting hay

You are the racist here. You want kill sugar and have the Indians starve to death. Go play with your tongs.

i got to laugh

ah wonder whether the PPP tiefman protection society's mealy mouth dribblers understand what "mechanization" and "efficiency" mean to the jobs of 16,000 "cane cutta[s]" they claim to be protecting fron the "racist" Viera and APNU

You are the racist here. You want kill sugar and have the Indians starve to death. Go play with your tongs.

pay attention slow-thinking dankey . . . ah quoting u with "mechanization"

i got to laugh

Hey Burnham step son, you won't know what mechanization is if it hit you in your antiman ass.

i got to laugh

Hey Burnham step son, you won't know what mechanization is if it hit you in your antiman ass.

ow bai, i wish meh step-fadda did tell me de location of dat magic monay alyuh seh he stash away suh far he wife and datas couldn't find am

anyways, tell we mo bout "mechanization" and full employment fuh 16,000 "cane cutta[s]"

btw, ah gon tek a pass pon de "antiman ass" ting . . . arite?

China has put that idea to bed. More machines means less work for humans. That means less humans making a living, which means less spending power to keep the economy afloat. Japan's economy took a nose dive when it started to replace manpower with automatic robots.

i got to laugh

the naughty professor 

i got to laugh

LOL! Redux fish up Skeldon de dunce.

Mechanization is indeed needed. The current configuration of the cane fields will not permit the harvesters to operate during the rainy season. The sugar cane fields have to be reconfigured to allow the harvesters to operate without any hinderance. This might take the bulk of the time to accomplish considering the amount of land Guysuco has. 

Booker Tate tell the PPP since the 1990 to mechanized but the PPP refused.  Now the children of cane cutters REFUSE to wuk like slaves and there is a critical shortage of manpower.

Hurry up you blasted goats and get the job done.

Originally Posted by sachin_05:

Left Uncle Ramu alone, he nah know better.  He still sleeping.

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

i got to laugh

Like Kapidilla is Redux cheer leader.  Where is the short skirt KAPS?

What about Uitvlught estate?

How productive is that Estate???

i got to laugh

perhaps if u rent a fresh panty and tek a lil douche, you'll stop running from me on the other thread . . . nah suh 'kishanB'?

i got to laugh

perhaps if u rent a fresh panty and tek a lil douche, you'll stop running from me on the other thread . . . nah suh 'kishanB'?

Which thread?

I did not see, point me and I shall respond.

i got to laugh

Which thread?

I did not see, point me and I shall respond.

keep playing stupid seÃąor ROAR

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/i-...3#381148627407647373