My sisters said she copied me since I am sure I am older than her
this can give caribj a heart attack
Cher Bear posted:My sisters said she copied me since I am sure I am older than her
who is that in your profile?
Riff, only dancing she good at?
RiffRaff posted:Cher Bear posted:My sisters said she copied me since I am sure I am older than her
who is that in your profile?
Me....why?
you're pretty
RiffRaff posted:you're pretty
Thats random lol...thanks
Hmm! Hmm! Hmm!
Bai, we always knew that Cherie was pretty. Like yuh getting old and forgetting that she was a Sunshine Girl.
ksazma posted:RiffRaff posted:you're pretty
Bai, we always knew that Cherie was pretty. Like yuh getting old and forgetting that she was a Sunshine Girl.
She look young too...now, I can only think of her like a daughter
dang....
Cher Bear, you getting brave in your old age......posting your pic on the Forum!!!
When we young we lil shameface. When we older, we don't lose sleep that we belly and boobs hanging by we knees.
RiffRaff posted:ksazma posted:RiffRaff posted:you're pretty
She look young too...now, I can only think of her like a daughter
dang....
Bai, lef de gyal alone nuh.
ksazma posted:When we young we lil shameface. When we older, we don't lose sleep that we belly and boobs hanging by we knees.
Hahahaha!! is true dat bai.
who cares.....now that we all have wrinkles and drooping stuff!
Villagebelle posted:Cher Bear, you getting brave in your old age......posting your pic on the Forum!!!
I know right...lol..gonna change it. ;)
stuuuuuuuuuuuupppsssss...why Villagegyal wanna go and spoil thing
Riff....maybe she will put up an even better pic
I have met the young lady and she is indeed a very beautiful person!!
ksazma posted:When we young we lil shameface. When we older, we don't lose sleep that we belly and boobs hanging by we knees.
Your belly an boobs hangin not mine..belly slightly larger than usual due to spoiled with good food but boobs..hmmm..I got chest.
RiffRaff posted:stuuuuuuuuuuuupppsssss...why Villagegyal wanna go and spoil thing
Some people. Just my luck to check in too late.
Villagebelle posted:Riff....maybe she will put up an even better pic
I agree. Dah wan she was hiding behind wan post.
ksazma posted:Villagebelle posted:Riff....maybe she will put up an even better pic
That post was in India rass lol
antabanta posted:RiffRaff posted:stuuuuuuuuuuuupppsssss...why Villagegyal wanna go and spoil thing
Wah u want picha fa darlink? You can see me in person rass
Cher Bear posted:ksazma posted:Villagebelle posted:Riff....maybe she will put up an even better pic
That post was in India rass lol
I thought so. I remember you mentioning going there.
Cher Bear posted:antabanta posted:RiffRaff posted:stuuuuuuuuuuuupppsssss...why Villagegyal wanna go and spoil thing
Wah u want picha fa darlink? You can see me in person rass
Sometimes anta duz get bassidee.