Anyone had mulgathani soup recently...Man had it today for the first time...that thing is boss. Partied late last night at a sweet sixteen; had a big bowl today, refreshing.
Looove that stuff. I make a fire rass one meself. I am the designated mulligatawny maker in my house.
My friend made it, she got a fresh lamb from the farm.
Shoots, when I read that, I thought you just got married
I went to a sweet sixteen myself last Night. Just came back from the Sweet Sixteen Kakhan but no Mulgatani cause I was suppose to go make it but woke up at 2 PM today. Had to settle for Cookup Rice and Bungal Duck. I saw one of yuh famlee there.
Yo TI goon one Bro. Yuh nearly mek meh piss my Pants.
quote:Originally posted by TI:
quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
I saw one of yuh famlee there.
Yeps I know she was going there..
quote:Originally posted by TI:
Long time no see Alena!
I never had mulgatani.
quote:Originally posted by Miraver:
Long time no see Alena!
I never had mulgatani.
Wuk killing me.
The taste is similar to thai soup.
Raant gyaal, meh neva had Thai soup
quote:Originally posted by alena:
Wuk killing me.
[/QUOTE]
Take it easy!!!
quote:Originally posted by alena:
Anyone had mulgathani soup recently...Man had it today for the first time...that thing is boss.
too spicy for me. I can't handle pepper
quote:Originally posted by Riya:quote:Originally posted by alena:
Anyone had mulgathani soup recently...Man had it today for the first time...that thing is boss.
Kinda disgraceful fuh a Canje and Corentyne gyal. You lucky we aint disown you!
quote:Originally posted by Errol Arthur:
Kinda disgraceful fuh a Canje and Corentyne gyal. You lucky we aint disown you!
whew thanks! My family is on the brink of disowning me because of that. They have to constantly adjusting the pepper they cook with to suit me!
quote:Originally posted by Riya:
Me too..this one had very little pepper.
149 online (0 members
149 guests)