WOW!! I found a new remedy for a hangover, Homemade Fish Cake with Tamaring Sauce and a BIG Cup of strong Coffee. Feel like a tiger again, Liberty here I come.
Like you went and burn your candle on the other end bhai?
WOW!! I found a new remedy for a hangover, Homemade Fish Cake with Tamaring Sauce and a BIG Cup of strong Coffee. Feel like a tiger again, Liberty here I come.
Best way.
Don't overindulge in cheap liquor
But, Bake and salt fish,Fish cake,Doubles.Little Guyana...that will always ease the Pain...
Bhai, Dem Gal ah Liberty does ask how come yuh candle doesa burn out so quickly despitec the fact it was burning for over 30 minutes.
What kinda candle you talkin bout here, soft grease?
Cain, Wong Ping seh Chine Brush give ah hard hard wood. Make lady feel vely vely good.
anadda drunk Guyanese
Yo cyant get hangover if yo is always drunk
Thanks, I man gun try dat.
Bhai, Dem Gal ah Liberty does ask how come yuh candle doesa burn out so quickly despitec the fact it was burning for over 30 minutes.
Oi Nehru, you should check the Business & Finance forum, signet has posted a "noodle machine" I think you might need one a dem things to help stretch yo noodle.
Noodle?? Talk fuh yuh selh. My Nick is elephant!!!