...and wifey. and many, many more to come..
psss...i just had to get it off my other topic since divorce and annivesary don't look good together
...and wifey. and many, many more to come..
psss...i just had to get it off my other topic since divorce and annivesary don't look good together
congrats Ray and best wishes.
Is this ray for Raymond or Ray for Chief?
bai go wid the flow and nah ask questions
yeah bai...nah ask questions
Thanks folks!
Is this ray for Raymond or Ray for Chief?
I have 10 more on Raymond.
Congrats Ray you are certainly doing the correct thing with wifey.
Seriously you have a wonderful wife and two lovely sons.
Happy anniversary Raymond
Ray...where and when u keeping the party? is next wk too late fuh me?
I coming NY fuh u all July 4 anything interesting goin on i should know about? I coming with my kids from next wed to sat.....chief??? where would have the best firworks in LI?
shhh..u all dont tell Anta.
Happy 21st wedding Anniversary to you and Wifey Ray!!
hope you gave the lady a nice expensive gift
Happy Anniversary Ray and to your Wife.
We are coming up to 22 in July !
Geez....this would have been my 30-yr anniversary with my first wife.
So what happen yougave her the ultimate and most expensive anniversary present ( A divevorse )