Happy birthday to our past president Bharrat Jagdeo.  Also celebrating the same birthday today is our future president Charles Ramson.  Best wishes to both of these fine young gentlemen.

Don't keep you hopes high,he aint ready for prime time.

You gat anybady in mine? I don't mean from your PNC.

Happy birthday to our past president Bharrat Jagdeo.  Also celebrating the same birthday today is our future president Charles Ramson.  Best wishes to both of these fine young gentlemen.

There are two chaps sitting next to each other(opposition) front bench in parliament one from WCD and the other from ECD,I guh tek me pick when it heats up.

::

baseman posted:

The operative word "FUTURE".

Oh skites me miss duh bhai.

Not in 2020. But in the round up after that

That bannamaking that learning curve like a ballistic missile.  He certainly will not have to wait till almost 70 to be half ready.  That lil boy got time and nuff spounce!!

Lol.  We are multitasking since the future president birthday is also today.  Can we rent lil a you space Massa?

No indiscipline today, Miss Haniffa. Let's stick to BJ Birthday. Feel free to guess what he ate for breakfast today and where he will have dinner tonight and what's on his agenda after that, up to midnight.

gogo posted:
Cobra posted:

Best wishes to the Honorable, Dr. Jagdeo on his birthday. He will forever be the champion of the earth and to the people of Guyana. May Bhajan shower his choicest blessings upon him that he can move mountains like Hanumanji.

Hanumanji never moved any mountain, its all mythology.

Did you came on here to wish the honorable gentleman a happy birthday, or to push mythology in me kakahole?

Cobra posted:
gogo posted:
Cobra posted:

Best wishes to the Honorable, Dr. Jagdeo on his birthday. He will forever be the champion of the earth and to the people of Guyana. May Bhajan shower his choicest blessings upon him that he can move mountains like Hanumanji.

Hanumanji never moved any mountain, its all mythology.

Did you came on here to wish the honorable gentleman a happy birthday, or to push mythology in me kakahole?

Cobra, please help me to maintain some discipline. Let's pay due respect to Guyana's Opposition Leader. I'm sure he would like his followers to behave themselves today. 

FC posted:

Look at these low lifers grasping for heroes. Some of you need to get a life. Bowing down to Guyana biggest racist.

Alright, FC, ease up. Even racists are entitled to their birthday bash. God loves ALL sinners. We must hate sin but love our enemies, says the Lord.

Alright Gilly.  I deleted my post. You are a wise man.  There is a lot of truth in what you say. 

Cheers!!!!

Bibi, are you referring to the young Charles Ramson? I went to Ramson Snr wedding in the early 70s just after he returned from London.

And he also got a British law degree, a beauty queen wife, and the best mentor in the history of Guyana.  What else can one ask for?  The ducks are already lined up in a perfect row.

That air headed peacock will never be our president. He has a likability  a skunk. Only PPP sycophants missing the reflected glow of awee pon top kind of ethnic prideful thinking would want to see that prissy as a worthy  leader. It means more years in the opposition bench if that dude with the view that running the state is family business is the PPP front runner.