From your ex-comrade Gilbakka. We have political differences but I acknowledge that you hold a constitutional position as the Leader of the Opposition in Guyana. I wish you good health, sincerely. Enjoy your weekend and get married soon!!!
Happy Birthday wishes to the People's President!!!
Wow. Today is my brother in law 52nd also. He and his twin brother.
All the best to the great president. May he live to see many more and to save Guyana from another PNC abyss!!
The Champion Of The Earth, The Savior of The Planet and The World Ambassador on Environment, HAPPY BIRTHDAY Sir.
Best wishes to the Honorable, Dr. Jagdeo on his birthday. He will forever be the champion of the earth and to the people of Guyana. May Bhajan shower his choicest blessings upon him that he can move mountains like Hanumanji.
Happy birthday to the to the past President Bharat Jagdeo,may you succeed in working towards the the betterment of the Guyanese people.
Happy birthday to a champion. He will engineer the PPP to another victory as soon as the coalition splits.
Best wishes to past president and current Leader of the Opposition Bharat Jagdeo.
Happy birthday to our past president Bharrat Jagdeo. Also celebrating the same birthday today is our future president Charles Ramson. Best wishes to both of these fine young gentlemen.
skeldon_man posted:Happy birthday to a champion. He will engineer the PPP to another victory as soon as the coalition splits.
Bhai..Skelly you gat hopes good luck,now fuh bruck up the coalition the agenda is to attack Naga and Ramjattan, stay on target don't loose sight on them two chaps.
Cobra posted:Best wishes to the Honorable, Dr. Jagdeo on his birthday. He will forever be the champion of the earth and to the people of Guyana. May Bhajan shower his choicest blessings upon him that he can move mountains like Hanumanji.
Hanumanji never moved any mountain, its all mythology.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Happy birthday to our past president Bharrat Jagdeo. Also celebrating the same birthday today is our future president Charles Ramson. Best wishes to both of these fine young gentlemen.
Don't keep you hopes high,he aint ready for prime time.
Django posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Happy birthday to our past president Bharrat Jagdeo. Also celebrating the same birthday today is our future president Charles Ramson. Best wishes to both of these fine young gentlemen.
You gat anybady in mine? I don't mean from your PNC.
skeldon_man posted:Django posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Happy birthday to our past president Bharrat Jagdeo. Also celebrating the same birthday today is our future president Charles Ramson. Best wishes to both of these fine young gentlemen.
There are two chaps sitting next to each other(opposition) front bench in parliament one from WCD and the other from ECD,I guh tek me pick when it heats up.
Django posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Happy birthday to our past president Bharrat Jagdeo. Also celebrating the same birthday today is our future president Charles Ramson. Best wishes to both of these fine young gentlemen.
Not in 2020. But in the round up after that
Django posted:skeldon_man posted:Django posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Happy birthday to our past president Bharrat Jagdeo. Also celebrating the same birthday today is our future president Charles Ramson. Best wishes to both of these fine young gentlemen.
There are two chaps sitting next to each other(opposition) front bench in parliament one from WCD and the other from ECD,I guh tek me pick when it heats up.
::
Here is my pick for VP Africo Selman,then we guh lure the young moderates from the AFC and PNC,yeah that will be a team to put all them old boys to sit and watch how to run a country.
Skelly.. come in what's your thoughts.
The operative word "FUTURE".
baseman posted:Django posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Happy birthday to our past president Bharrat Jagdeo. Also celebrating the same birthday today is our future president Charles Ramson. Best wishes to both of these fine young gentlemen.
The operative word "FUTURE".
Oh skites me miss duh bhai.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Django posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Happy birthday to our past president Bharrat Jagdeo. Also celebrating the same birthday today is our future president Charles Ramson. Best wishes to both of these fine young gentlemen.
Not in 2020. But in the round up after that
That bannamaking that learning curve like a ballistic missile. He certainly will not have to wait till almost 70 to be half ready. That lil boy got time and nuff spounce!!
And he also got a British law degree, a beauty queen wife, and the best mentor in the history of Guyana. What else can one ask for? The ducks are already lined up in a perfect row.
ATTENTION DJANGO AND COMBATANTS: This is a thread to send Birthday Greetings to Dr Bharrat Jagdeo.
Start another thread about future presidents.
Lol. We are multitasking since the future president birthday is also today. Can we rent lil a you space Massa?
Gilbakka posted:ATTENTION DJANGO AND COMBATANTS: This is a thread to send Birthday Greetings to Dr Bharrat Jagdeo.
Them eye pass you.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Lol. We are multitasking since the future president birthday is also today. Can we rent lil a you space Massa?
No indiscipline today, Miss Haniffa. Let's stick to BJ Birthday. Feel free to guess what he ate for breakfast today and where he will have dinner tonight and what's on his agenda after that, up to midnight.
Gilbakka posted:ATTENTION DJANGO AND COMBATANTS: This is a thread to send Birthday Greetings to Dr Bharrat Jagdeo.
Ok bro we got carried away,lets celebrate where is Nehru bottoms up bhai.
Gilbakka posted:From your ex-comrade Gilbakka. We have political differences but I acknowledge that you hold a constitutional position as the Leader of the Opposition in Guyana. I wish you good health, sincerely. Enjoy your weekend and get married soon!!!
Happy Birthday to President Dr. Jagdeo.
FC posted:Look at these low lifers grasping for heroes. Some of you need to get a life. Bowing down to Guyana's biggest racist.
Oii.. FC who the r.....s you calling low lifers eh bhai.
FC posted:Look at these low lifers grasping for heroes. Some of you need to get a life. Bowing down to Guyana biggest racist.
Alright, FC, ease up. Even racists are entitled to their birthday bash. God loves ALL sinners. We must hate sin but love our enemies, says the Lord.
FC posted:Look at these low lifers grasping for heroes. Some of you need to get a life. Bowing down to Guyana's biggest racist.
You need help for your "stuttering" practice in your basement before you post.
gogo posted:Cobra posted:Best wishes to the Honorable, Dr. Jagdeo on his birthday. He will forever be the champion of the earth and to the people of Guyana. May Bhajan shower his choicest blessings upon him that he can move mountains like Hanumanji.
Did you came on here to wish the honorable gentleman a happy birthday, or to push mythology in me kakahole?
Django posted:FC posted:Look at these low lifers grasping for heroes. Some of you need to get a life. Bowing down to Guyana's biggest racist.
Oii.. FC who the r.....s you calling low lifers eh bhai.
Okay, Django. Ease up. No argumentation to spoil this gathering.
Cobra posted:gogo posted:Cobra posted:Best wishes to the Honorable, Dr. Jagdeo on his birthday. He will forever be the champion of the earth and to the people of Guyana. May Bhajan shower his choicest blessings upon him that he can move mountains like Hanumanji.
Did you came on here to wish the honorable gentleman a happy birthday, or to push mythology in me kakahole?
Cobra, please help me to maintain some discipline. Let's pay due respect to Guyana's Opposition Leader. I'm sure he would like his followers to behave themselves today.
Thank You, for the kind wishes on my Birthday.
Gilbakka posted:FC posted:Look at these low lifers grasping for heroes. Some of you need to get a life. Bowing down to Guyana biggest racist.
Alright, FC, ease up. Even racists are entitled to their birthday bash. God loves ALL sinners. We must hate sin but love our enemies, says the Lord.
Alright Gilly. I deleted my post. You are a wise man. There is a lot of truth in what you say.
Cheers!!!!
Bibi Haniffa posted:Happy birthday to our past president Bharrat Jagdeo. Also celebrating the same birthday today is our future president Charles Ramson. Best wishes to both of these fine young gentlemen.
Bibi, are you referring to the young Charles Ramson? I went to Ramson Snr wedding in the early 70s just after he returned from London.
I wish to extend birthday wishes to ex-president and currently leader of the opposition, Dr Bharat Jagdeo. May he have a good day enjoying the company of his loved ones and may he reflect on the past so that he can be prepared for the challenges of the future!
baseman posted:All the best to the great president. May he live to see many more and to save Guyana from another PNC abyss!!
Most prolific crook in office ever....pauper to prince in 12 years!
Bibi Haniffa posted:And he also got a British law degree, a beauty queen wife, and the best mentor in the history of Guyana. What else can one ask for? The ducks are already lined up in a perfect row.
That air headed peacock will never be our president. He has a likability a skunk. Only PPP sycophants missing the reflected glow of awee pon top kind of ethnic prideful thinking would want to see that prissy as a worthy leader. It means more years in the opposition bench if that dude with the view that running the state is family business is the PPP front runner.