Girl I know I am one day early, but you deserve a whole week to celebrate your Sweet 16. So I am giving you a head start. Enjoy your birthday, though you will be one year older, you are still sweet and sexy
Curried Gilbakka for Chameli on her great day! Hope she likes it.
Happy Birthday, Cham. Wishing you all the best. Enjoy.
Thanks Sheik....i gon tek a drrink for u tomorrow, u prefer XM or elDorado?
Thanks Cham. A glass of wine will do in this case. Ah cyant handle dem sugar cane products.
Happy birthday Didi. Hope you have an enjoyable Birthday.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY CHAMELI
Hi Chami !
Happy Birthday greetings to you and do enjoy your day.
Was planning to come this year , but Kenya will doing one summer class and her Wife and son will visit next month inorder for her to move into a new apartment.
Dad got to hold the "shop" this end. She just completed her second year and moving on. Will catch up eventually. God bless. Les.
Amral want some good lash. It is only me who suppose to start this thread.
Why? You are Cham Sweetman? Love you Cham.
Happy birthday, chameli. hope you have a fabulous birthday week
Happy Birthday Chameli....hope you enjoy your speciald day.
To our WCD Queen many happy returns.and may the coming years be kinder to you than they had ever been. "Hau`oli LÄ HÄnau" translates "Happy Birthday" in Hawaiian
look how meh Lil Deed special......two birthday threads for her!!
anyway......I will join the others on this thread and wish you once more.....
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!
Happy Birthday Chameli ! Hope you have a very enjoyable one.
Happy Birthday Cham.
Happy birthday!....heard yu was in the birthday suit to celebrate birthday in Florida beach
Darn Cham I am a week late and two bucks short! but even a glass of ginger beer & Gul-gula would suffice Belatedly, Happy Birthday!
Happy Belated Birthday chameli! Hope you had a blast.
Hi Cham!!!! Happy belated birthday from one awesome Gemini to another!!!
Hope it was wonderful
God bless
Happy birthday to you and all the best for the future.
Happy Delated Birday Cham, hope you got i..ammmmmm,..enjoyed your day.
Thank you Beautifulfreak...Right back at you sweet thing...Happy Birthday
how is the lil baba doing? and how old are both of the kids now?
Well, the lil baba is not so lil anymore...he is taller than me!!!! LOL, at 12 years old he thinks he is a big man!His senior dance is next Wednesday and he is graduating at the end of the month with honors. So I'm a proud mama! My daughter is now 3 and she is a princess!!! We are all doing well.
I hope that you are also doing well!