Birthday girl has a lot to be thankful for tomorrow. Happy Birthday sweetheart.
Happy Birthday to meh good good friend.
Cher, now that our birthdays are here, we can now start. Looking forward to Christmas.
Wishing you all the best for today and for many more birthdays to come.ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―
Happy Birthday Cher and hope you have a wonderful day.
Thank you guys soo very much!! @ my Knight I do have an aweful lot to be thankful for each and every day! This is a special day indeed!
Thanks again
Happy happy birthday Cher!
Happy birthday cher.
Happy Birthday!
Happy Birthday Cher Darling. Hope you have an enjoyable and rewarding Day. God Bless.
Thanks guys!! Yes Chameli..a gyal can only turn 25 10 to 30 times in her life time lol TGIF all
Hope you had a great time.
Aha mon Cherie ... happy birthday!
Pepe got to be the king of stalkers.
Have a blessed day
Happy belated birthday Cher.
Happy Birthday to meh good good friend.
Happy Belated Birthday, Cher!
Happy belated birthday Cher.
how's the weather in that region cainstah???
lemme know when u get back so we can coordinate the gni *soire...
I'm baaaack. Weather was nice first week 7-10 degrees then 8 inches snow followed by -19 with wind chills of -38...mmmm..nice, hehehehe