Many happy returns and have a great day.
Happy Birthday Aunty IGH!! Wish you all the very best and a most wonderful day!
Happy Birtday Fenix
Happy birthday.
Happy birthday gyal. Enjoy.
Many happy returns cuz
Have a Happy Birthday IGH.
Happy Birthday IGH. Hope you have a Blast.
Happy Birthday
I will send over the male nurse to do a striptease dance for you, like he did before!
Happy Birthday IGH ! Enjoy the Day !
Happy birthday to you and I wish you live to celebrate many more golden years.
Happy birthday and may you live to see many more happy ones.
Bookman (Guest)
IGH got birthday too?
All de time Bookman think she fall from a sweet sapodilla tree.
Now that I in the know, I am happy happy for IGH!
I wish her long life and good health.
All de time Bookman think she fall from a sweet sapodilla tree.
Now that I in the know, I am happy happy for IGH!
I wish her long life and good health.
Happy Birth Day IGH. And No round house kick please!
Amral, Gerhard, Sunil, Alena, Ksazma, Mr.T, Cain, Nehru, TI(oh that male nurse was a witeness to the strip tease. )Rocky, Cobra, Chameli, Chief, Bookman & Mara... thanks for the Best Wishes.
I have joined the 60 club and am very proud to say so.
Best wishes goes out to the sunshine girl on her special day.
Have a great day and many more.
IGH, happy birthday to you! This is truly a special one. Enjoy! Enjoy!
Alexander, Miraver & Freaky - thanks...
Bookman (Guest)
IGH says:
Right you are to be proud.
The body is only as old as the mind.
Bookman is as old as Noah but frisky like Don Juan.
quote:I have joined the 60 club and am very proud to say so.
quote:Originally posted by Bookman:
IGH says:quote:I have joined the 60 club and am very proud to say so.
@ Bookman...
(belated) and to IGH
Thanks VB. I am still celebrating.
Happy Belated B'Day IGH.
Thanks, Rosita.
So sorry for my late b=day wish.
I was sick with flu .
Happy belate birthday.
I was sick with flu .
Happy belate birthday.
Happy belated birthday, IGH! Hope you had a wonderful one
Happy Belated Birthday IGH ..hope you had a greatttt one
quote:Originally posted by Cher:
Happy Belated Birthday IGH ..hope you had a greatttt one
Hi Cher I had a greatttttttttttttttt one. thanks
Thanks for the wishes shanazb & Riya.
quote:Originally posted by chameli:quote:Originally posted by IGH:
[]I have joined the 60 club and am very proud to say so.
u do not look a day over 50!
"I" congratulations again...enjoy this beautiful age.
i cannot wait for this age...
Thanks very much, Chameli.
123 online (0 members
123 guests)