Happy Birthday IGH. Hope you have a wonderful day.
Happy birthday aunty Feens. Bet there is a big celebration for your birthday today.
Happy Birthday IGH
Happy Birthday! Enjoy!
Happy Birthday IGH, we should all pile into my shaggin wagon and head on over to IGH place.
i only going if i get the front seat, i ent sitting on no body's lap
BIRTHDAY GREETINGS, IGH.
You might like it after a short while.
It gotta be a LOOOONG while...short one would only tickle.
You have a valid point.
look how u two messing up de lady happy birthday thread
~~~wondering if she blow any candle and if she stick she cake~~~
Happy 75th birthday Aunty Indra.
look how u two messing up de lady happy birthday thread
~~~wondering if she blow any candle and if she stick she cake~~~
I ilke
Happy Belated Birthday IGH.
Miss you on the forum.
must visit more often
Thanks to each & everyone of you who wished me a happy birthday.
I spent my Birthday/Thanksgiving in Virgina with our older grandson, my son & dil.
Today the celebration continues with our Brooklyn grands & daughter & sil & my youngest child.
Thanks again GNIER's.