Happy Birthday Lil Bro!!
May Allah Bless you with many more more years to come.....filled with good health, happiness and lots of love and laughter!
(I remember because I have to go to a b/day party this afternoon
my Khalifah is 6 yrs old today!!!)
Happy Birthday Lil Bro!!
May Allah Bless you with many more more years to come.....filled with good health, happiness and lots of love and laughter!
(I remember because I have to go to a b/day party this afternoon
my Khalifah is 6 yrs old today!!!)
BIRTHDAY MESSAGE FROM PRIYA MANICKCHAND TO STINGER
Hi Stinger:
This is Priya. So the ladies call you Lil Bro on GNI. I guess they must have seen you in your jockeys. lol
By the way Stinger, does your wife know about this ?
It's yours. Happy Birthday Mr. LIL.
Love Always,
Priya
ha ha ha ha
By the way, for the thin skinned souls---folks with zero sense of humor-- who may be offended by the above tribute from Priya to birthday boy Stinger----it was Stinger who posted that photo in the link:
https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/st...5#361725370805669105
happy Birthday Bro.
stuuppppssssss at Rev!
go start your own thread if you want to fight!
don't mess up what is probably the only one I have started for this year.
BIRTHDAY MESSAGE FROM PRIYA MANICKCHAND TO STINGER
Hi Stinger:
This is Priya. So the ladies call you Lil Bro on GNI. I guess they must have seen you in your jockeys. lol
By the way Stinger, does your wife know about this ?
It's yours. Happy Birthday Mr. LIL.
Love Always,
Priya
ha ha ha ha
By the way, for the thin skinned souls---folks with zero sense of humor-- who may be offended by the above tribute from Priya to birthday boy Stinger----it was Stinger who posted that photo in the link:
https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/st...5#361725370805669105
Hay Freaky...dats a juk in de eye...Plumpy saying you got a lil stinger! I have a great come back but this is your fite!
stuuppppssssss at Rev! go start your own thread if you want to fight!
don't mess up what is probably the only one I have started for this year.
VB:
The Rev just having a lil fun at Stinger's expense on his birthday.
That boy has forever been making fun of "fat" priya.
Oh! I forgot to wish him a happy birthday---here we go---enjoy Stinger:
nice card, tnks Rev
I knew you had a wicked sense of humor. Glad you liked the card. And happy birthday again.
By the way, I'll have to let Priya know that her "Mr. LiL" is a fine fella.hahahahaha
Stingaaagh........go celebrate with a Heat victory - an occasion (a Heat victory, not your birthday) that you might find harrowing come the Spring.
Throw back and enjoy my brother.
Happy Birthday
Enjoy your birthday and may you live to celebrate many more.
Happy Birthday Bro.
I have commissioned Asha Jee to sing this live for you.
Happy Birday Freaksta.
Happy Birthday Bro.
always love this song .
All the best to the Freaksta.
Happy Birthday Bro.
always love this song .
Shani, check this thread : https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/ho...players-besides-cain
Happy belated b/day to Stinger, hope you enjoy lots more.
Have a wonderful birthday, Stinger. I humbly ask Mr. Dem.-Guy to play Sundar Popo's famous 'A Scorpion sting me, I feeling I gon dead' for you. Live it up, bro. Maybe take a trip to Tahiti and lie in that hammock on the beach as shown in my avatar. TGIF, can't wait to go home and enjoy the long weekend.
Happy Birthday Stinger...
Will be in your neck of the woods next week and would welcome to opportunity to meet you for a drink.....
Like this rev deh in "kerr and bring" story
Here's to Freaky's month long birthday celebration
Happy Birthday Freaky, I am outta of the country right now. All the best.
Happy birthday my brother.
Dany, i am guessing that you said something against the fat lady?
dunno what the hoopla is...she is fat, no one making that up.
i for one not criticizing her just saying, if is true why fight it..she is fat
i saw her when Villo had a wedding and she was so pretty in her red high neck dress...not fat as yet
I do not like the way the moderator go about sanitizing the board. She is incidental.