Thank you ALL.It is humbling and satisfying to have FRIENDS wishing you well on your Birthday. Thank you Mits for a great rendition. Bhai Sheik, I thank you too. As one gets older, one begins to realise that life is special and that FRIENDS like these are Special. My Birthday would have been an ordinary Day without such kind and warm wished form my FRIENDS. May God BLESS you ALL.
Originally posted by Nehru:
I want to also THANK President Jagdeo for his BEST WISHES. Thank you for calling me and wishing me well on my Birthday. I know my Gift is in the diplomatic Bag and will be receiving it soon. I thank you and I wish you well in the future.

Dont go spoil you birthday ...de people might tek back dem BD wishes.
Well Nehru Birthday continues tonight with Sir Walter Raleigh Red Wine with a special Cheese. DEh old lady made some really nice Jerk Chicken and Beans and Rice and I gat Mahendra Ramkellawan on Youtube doing " DEm Ah Watch Me". In an hour me and one of my Sweethoman going to the Casino. She draw her " BOX" today so we gat plenty money to spend.