Happy birthday SIS, sorry I did not know this before
I know GNI don"t Remember , but this was always my favorite song since I was little girl , But I am still 25yr always . thanks .
Happy birthday and wishing you many more.
Happy happy birthday!
and Shanaz
to you Shanabz.....
and stay 25yrs
Happy birthday dearie.
quote:Originally posted by shanazb:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cdEzG619nmo
I still play this one also, them people dis does always forget mine. Matter of fact, they don't know the date, it does change regularly.
Happy Birthday dearest.
All the Best Shanazb
Hello my friends, just a quick note tonight to say thank you all for your Birthday Wishes. It filled my heart with joy to read all of your kind words.
Happy Birthday and all the best.
quote:Originally posted by shanazb:
I know GNI don"t Remember , but this was always my favorite song since I was little girl , But I am still 25yr always . thanks .
A very happy birthday to you Shanaz! I'm listening to the song you posted and am thinking that I hope you are the evening with someone special who brings happiness to your life.
Happy birthday and many more.
Best wishes Shanazb
Wishing you a happy birthday!
Happy belated birthday, shanaz. Hope you had a wonderful day.
quote:Originally posted by chameli:
SHANb...NEVER MIND THAT I DID not post yesterday ...i thought of yo with very fond wishes for a great birthday and for everyday...
---------------------
cainstah, Oct 2 dun come and gone
two days off deh...4th
quote:Originally posted by chameli:
cainstah, Oct 2 dun come and gone
He already had several birthdays since then.
665 online (1 member
664 guests)