To all those who are celebrating.
May the beauty of Deepawali fill your homes with Happiness..
To all those who are celebrating.
May the beauty of Deepawali fill your homes with Happiness..
Happy Diwali to all !
Happy Diwali to all...
Happy Diwali!
Happy Diwali to all.
Happy Diwali to those celebrating.
Everyone celebrates Diwali. Every culture and religion celebrates light over darkness!
No they don't
cain posted:No they don't
True, there are the outlyers who thrive in darkness.
cain posted:No they don't
Cain for a good listening search Dana Winner.
Happy Diwali to Mitwah and family and to all my fellow GNIers who are celebrating. Special Diwali Greetings to my dearest friend, Nehru and his family. Everyone Mata Ki Jai. I already voted this morning and come back home. My lips are sealed who I voted for.
Happy Diwali!
Happy Diwali to all.
Happy Diwali to all on GNI.
All you donât mek Mitwah fool you. Tomorrow is Diwali.
At the parade in NY they addressed the date confusion and the Pandits all agree Nov 6.
yuji22 posted:All you donât mek Mitwah fool you. Tomorrow is Diwali.
arrite bai, control yuself and enjoy...whatever day it is
What did I say that is offensive again ?
Baseman posted:At the parade in NY they addressed the date confusion and the Pandits all agree Nov 6.
If them pandits can read your whole life through an astrological book, how they can't come up with the right day for Diwali? I visited a pandit before my first marriage to see if (we were compatible) and the pandit told me I already dead according to my planet, but never tells me that the woman was the biggest problem I would ever inherit. By the time I was ready to put two chops in he skvnt, he was already dead. Since then I never trusted any holy person to tell me about my life.
Prince posted:Baseman posted:At the parade in NY they addressed the date confusion and the Pandits all agree Nov 6.
If them pandits can read your whole life through an astrological book, how they can't come up with the right day for Diwali? I visited a pandit before my first marriage to see if (we were compatible) and the pandit told me I already dead according to my planet, but never tells me that the woman was the biggest problem I would ever inherit. By the time I was ready to put two chops in he skvnt, he was already dead. Since then I never trusted any holy person to tell me about my life.
You misinterpreted his message. It was the woman who inherited the problem. She married a dead man.
Wow. They are so coordinated. I was looking for Mr. T and Sunil in the crowd.
Happy Diwali!
yuji22 posted:All you donât mek Mitwah fool you. Tomorrow is Diwali.
Just enjoy and celebrate for the next 5 days. Diwali symbolises the spiritual "victory of light over darkness, good over evil and knowledge over ignorance".
Mits. Happy Diwali. I respect the right for people to celebtate whenever they so choose because Sanatana Dharmic is Democratic. Based on the 100 year Vedic calendar, Diwali is to celebrated tomorrow and also correctly celebrated in India tomorrow.
yuji22 posted:Mits. Happy Diwali. I respect the right for people to celebtate whenever they so choose because Sanatana Dharmic is Democratic. Based on the 100 year Vedic calendar, Diwali is to celebrated tomorrow and also correctly celebrated in India tomorrow.
Yuji, what religion are you if I am privileged to ask?
yuji22 posted:Mits. Happy Diwali. I respect the right for people to celebtate whenever they so choose because Sanatana Dharmic is Democratic. Based on the 100 year Vedic calendar, Diwali is to celebrated tomorrow and also correctly celebrated in India tomorrow.
It's now 10:45AM here and in less than 2 hours India will be the 7th and it's Diwali there. Do whatever works for you.
Happy Diwali to you and your family.
Mitwah posted:yuji22 posted:All you donât mek Mitwah fool you. Tomorrow is Diwali.
Just enjoy and celebrate for the next 5 days. Diwali symbolises the spiritual "victory of light over darkness, good over evil and knowledge over ignorance".
Mitwah, I would like to add that the world in which we live in existed on a delicate balance on good and evil, light and darkness, knowledge and ignorance, etc. I called it the "horse and carriage" method for our existence. We need both to survive. Your thoughts?
Prince posted:yuji22 posted:Mits. Happy Diwali. I respect the right for people to celebtate whenever they so choose because Sanatana Dharmic is Democratic. Based on the 100 year Vedic calendar, Diwali is to celebrated tomorrow and also correctly celebrated in India tomorrow.
He belongs to a cult, not a religion.
Mars posted:Prince posted:yuji22 posted:Mits. Happy Diwali. I respect the right for people to celebtate whenever they so choose because Sanatana Dharmic is Democratic. Based on the 100 year Vedic calendar, Diwali is to celebrated tomorrow and also correctly celebrated in India tomorrow.
He belongs to a cult, not a religion.
ISKCON. He mentioned it many times.
Jai Laxhmi Mata. Thank you <its nd Happy Deepavali to ALL. May Mother LAXHMI enters your hearts and bless you all. Jai Mata Ki!!
Today here is practically tomorrow in India...right now it's Nov 7, 1:15 AM in India..
Ray posted:yuji22 posted:Mits. Happy Diwali. I respect the right for people to celebtate whenever they so choose because Sanatana Dharmic is Democratic. Based on the 100 year Vedic calendar, Diwali is to celebrated tomorrow and also correctly celebrated in India tomorrow.
Today here is practically tomorrow in India...right now it's Nov 7, 1:15 AM in India..
LOL. Yugi is confused and using the Vedic Calendar written for India. Now you gonna confuse him more.
Yugi Scenes from Diwali celebrations in Guyana last night.
Mitwah posted:Yugi Scenes from Diwali celebrations in Guyana last night.
He might have the only house lighted up tonight in Canada.
Why alyuh harassing Yugi22, he usually goofed up many times, makes statements that are erroneous,when confronted runs.
Django posted:Why alyuh harassing Yugi22, he usually goofed up many times, makes statements that are erroneous,when confronted runs.
And he does "open book". LOL.
Hey Yugi22, in about 2 hours, the new moon will over Vaughn.
Mitwah posted:Django posted:Why alyuh harassing Yugi22, he usually goofed up many times, makes statements that are erroneous,when confronted runs.
And he does "open book". LOL.
Does that book opening works ?