May Mother Lakshmee visit your Home and BLESS you divinely.
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/JCdytUPw7ZU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/oAlGqDM7T1M" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
RHEDC has coordinated the Festival Lights along Liberty Ave.
All are invited to the Lighting Ceremony this evening at Sybil's
133rd St and Liberty Ave. Program starts from 3:30 PM
Today is the official day of Diwali and Nehru and others celebrate this day very religiously. We respect other threads as well as this one. Stop being yourself for a day nah. Oh btw, happy diwali you and your family.
RHEDC has coordinated the Festival Lights along Liberty Ave.
All are invited to the Lighting Ceremony this evening at Sybil's
133rd St and Liberty Ave. Program starts from 3:30 PM
sYBILS SELLING BLACK PUDDING AND OTHER MEAT PRODUCTS HOW THE ASS ALL YOU CAN GO KEEP A DIWALI PROGRAMNE THERE?
Enjoy Diwali with beef patties! A PACK OF ASSES iTELL YOU!
Happy Diwali to all. May the festival of lights brighten you life.
Hare Krsna. AGTSP.
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/uccsRhbfQH4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/77uSp1VL0wc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
happy DIWALI to you and your family,may mother LATCHMIE shines her light on you and your home
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/oAlGqDM7T1M" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
Thank you Bhai.
Bhai I am enjoying some "Gul-Gu-Lah", Kheer, Barfi and Ras Malai with hot Indian Chai.
Thank you Bhai.
Bhai I am enjoying some "Gul-Gu-Lah", Kheer, Barfi and Ras Malai with hot Indian Chai.
I never had Ras Malai but I see Guyanese getting mad fuh it. I gun knack lil Kheer later.
Thank you Bhai.
I never had Ras Malai but I see Guyanese getting mad fuh it. I gun knack lil Kheer later.
Ow buddy all you share nah!!
Hey! It's me Little Richard tarass!
I thought this dude looks like Little Richard. I know he is not. Thanks Lar!