A Blessed Easter to you all..
..anybody making bird kite??
My dad always made a bird kite for me as a kid.. a box kite for my sister.
Most small kids used the pages from exercise books with 2 pointer broom to make theirs ..
A Blessed Easter to you all..
..anybody making bird kite??
My dad always made a bird kite for me as a kid.. a box kite for my sister.
Most small kids used the pages from exercise books with 2 pointer broom to make theirs ..
What's a bird kite?
Happy Easter, I will be making a baby kite
@Former Member posted:What's a bird kite?
bai is wan kite that look like a bird
http://www.guyananews.org/features/easter_2002.html This was 21 years ago
@Former Member posted:What's a bird kite?
U seriously dont know wht is a bird kite??
u ever saw a box kite ??
@Amral posted:Happy Easter, I will be making a baby kite
Eheh..is wha kine baby kite u made??
Btw..did u guys use gamma cherry to pate yr kite paper??
My bros used to make HUGE star-point kites..those were beautiful..different colors !! We had a huge backyard..no treesâĶ
the kites used to âsingâ âĶlovely sight!
I rem guys used to put razor blade to their kite tails to cut up other kites that flew too close to theirs
Talking abt Easter mek me g=rem soemthing..
The GREASY POLES..this was an event that took place during Easter celebrations..
Boy, that was fun to watch!!