Anybody going and fly kite this weekend?
Happy Easter to ALL. May the Lord Jesus Christ bless everyone..
Last night I saw "The Greatest Story Ever Told" and will be watching Kings Of Kings on Sunday.
Traditional Kites??? Happy Easter Bhai.
Happy Easter to ALL. May the Lord Jesus Christ bless everyone..
Last night I saw "The Greatest Story Ever Told" and will be watching Kings Of Kings on Sunday.
King of Kings with Jeffrey Hunter is a good flick.
Happy Easter all.
Gal, Amral Ban meh wan time for telling a friend on GNI to do "that".
Happy Easter to all
Go fly a kite doesn't mean the same anymore.
The age of innocent ...what ever happen to it.
HAPPY HOLIDAY TO ALL.
Bash, happy holiday??? Since when?
Happy Easter to those who are celebrating!
Anybody going and fly kite this weekend?
Hey Amral, for the first time ever in TO...i made tissue paper/brown paper bag kites with my group of 4-5 yr olds and we flew it yesterday...they loved it. there's a hill just out of the sch yard...they ran down it with so much excitemment
Gamma cherry or flour paste?
Your little must have had lots of fun!
Happy Easter to all.
My kite tail had a razor blade
Put the blade on upside down
Amral, u flying like a blue jay bie
i bet u loved that game wid 15 innings!
whah he gon do next week when dem start dem ole antics of stickin close tuh de battam ah de line?
Amral, u flying like a blue jay bie
i bet u loved that game wid 15 innings!
whah he gon do next week when dem start dem ole antics of stickin close tuh de battam ah de line?
NAH I think this time around they are capable of at least getting division title.
HAPPY HOLIDAY TO ALL.
Bash, happy holiday??? Since when?
Well there is Easter, Passover,and School is closed, does this Qualify.
Ho.. and any time parking rule is suspended..Big Holiday