Alcohol: Because no great story ever started with someone eating salad.
So can you all share your Alcohol story?
Mine was when I was 21 yr was my aunty 60th birthday I never drink so had a few I guess .after that she knew my whole life story lol . all the boy friends name lol hahah
Nobody on this forum looks forward to and celebrates Fridays more than shanaz---you can always count on shanaz wishing you a happy Friday---happy Friday Shanaz.
The first time I had a banks beer was after O levels---I was 15 years old---and decided it was time to be a man.hahahaha
That banks beer tasted like crap---hated it---but what does a 15 year old know about the taste of alcohol ?
Anyway, I don't have any alcohol stories but will say this.
SOME MEN CANNOT TALK TO A WOMAN WITHOUT HAVING A FEW DRINKS.
So there must be something magical about alcohol---it emboldens you---gets you talking---and saying things you won't normally say---it removes your shyness.
Happy Friday to one and all
i drank a half bottle of el dorado when my high sch bf broke off our wedding a mth b4!!!
i vomit like crazy and told my mom that it must be the food i ate...lol
to this day i never told her i drank rum at that age...then for about 10 yrs, i refused to touch that thing again...to this day, rum scent makes me nauseous
If your boyfriend return you will stop feeling nauseous.
Happy Friday.
It is payday
chami meh think yuh boyfren mek yuh swallow
I am such a social butterfly that I don't need alcohol to start and/or continue conversations with women or men for that matter. I never really run out of stories to share. Mainly because I just retell them with a different twist.
The first time I had a banks beer was after O levels---I was 15 years old---and decided it was time to be a man.hahahaha
That banks beer tasted like crap---hated it---but what does a 15 year old know about the taste of alcohol ?
Anyway, I don't have any alcohol stories but will say this.
SOME MEN CANNOT TALK TO A WOMAN WITHOUT HAVING A FEW DRINKS.
So there must be something magical about alcohol---it emboldens you---gets you talking---and saying things you won't normally say---it removes your shyness.
...and clothing.
Happy Friday to one and all
i drank a half bottle of el dorado when my high sch bf broke off our wedding a mth b4!!!
i vomit like crazy and told my mom that it must be the food i ate...lol
to this day i never told her i drank rum at that age...then for about 10 yrs, i refused to touch that thing again...to this day, rum scent makes me nauseous
If your boyfriend return you will stop feeling nauseous.
Happy Friday.
if that one ever returns, i will become an alcoholic....
or puke continuously
Ow me God!!You vex that he tief you cherry.
chami meh think yuh boyfren mek yuh swallow
He tief de cherry and then give she juice to drink?
Thanks Amral, now I understand .
Good morningh cHAM.
October, 25th, 2013
The Rev is long forward to an exciting weekend---it's getting cold in New York---I have to go buy a pair of UGGS----gotta keep the feet warm and happy.
PS. Looks like shanaz is on vacation---Rev just helping out with her Friday duty.
OK! Check out the Ugg slipper the Rev has in mind
Those will surely keep the feet nice and warm and happy this winter.
It's called the "Ugg 'Ascot' Slipper--Expresso"
OK! Check out the Ugg slipper the Rev has in mind
Those will surely keep the feet nice and warm and happy this winter.
It's called the "Ugg 'Ascot' Slipper--Expresso"
They are called Ugg because they are extremely ugly. thats a Riya-ism right there. I was very happy to sit back and let that whole Ugg fad passed me by.
WHAT!!!!! Extremely Ugly you say ???
Are you questioning the Rev's impeccable taste.
Listen Riya---you live in steaming hot Florida---so your lovely, perfectly manicured feet(god bless nenwa husk) would not appreciate the warmth, the cozyness, the cuddle-iness, the softness, and the comfort of an UGG.
But for us poor souls who live in the cold in New York---and even colder Canada---we appreciate warm feet---so God bless "ugly" UGGS.lol
Anyway, the Rev will be walking across to the UGGS store over at Madison and 58th street tomorrow(Saturday)----and treating himself to this:
It's a huge investment---$120 bucks.hahaha
It will be nice to kick around the apartment in the winter---the Rev's feet will thank him.
I thought UGG was the high top ones women wear. Man I have boat shoes that look like that. Should I throw them overboard? You know in some marinas, they don't allow you in unless you have on boat shoes. Sickos?
Lol @ nenwah husk
rev, I lived in NY for a very long time before heading for the sunshine state. Uggs were just breaking into the scene. Was ugly then and ugly now
sorry, please enjoy your uggs
I thought UGG was the high top ones women wear. Man I have boat shoes that look like that. Should I throw them overboard? You know in some marinas, they don't allow you in unless you have on boat shoes. Sickos?
Nah! Uggs have both mens and womens.
Actually the mens slippers I posted is for kicking around the apartment--not for wearing outside.
Don't tell this to Riya---but she is right---the UGG shoes are ugly---but if you live in the cold---they are 100% warm and comfortable.
Click for the Men's uggs line:
http://www.uggaustralia.com/men/
Lol @ nenwah husk
rev, I lived in NY for a very long time before heading for the sunshine state. Uggs were just breaking into the scene. Was ugly then and ugly now
riya:
You lived in New York for a long time ?
OK cool!
So You have experienced the liveliness and charms of living and working in the greatest city in the world(NYC), and now you have metamorphosed to enjoying bliss of sunshine(FL). Good for you.
RE: UGGS
You are right---Ugg boots became a fashion trend in the late 1990s---I'm surprised Ugg hasn't disappeared------they are still popular today---hey I'm getting an Ugg tomorrow.
Happy Friday Cham.
Belated birthday greetings to Sir Cain,welcome
to the club.
It's a very happy Friday.....because a long weekend is coming up for the Canadians!!!
Was Cain's b/day?
Happy Birthday old bai!!
NOW! happy Friday all
have a safe and enjoyable long wkend with your family and friends..i plan on having some duck curry instead of turkey.
Cham Cham...dont be surprise if i call u to drop off some fish
Now seeing this thread. I feel soooo happy comin by for fish, yesssss. (waitin for Kaz to show)
I doan hear anything about if any fish get ketch.
I got some banga mary but when I opened the bag I realized these still have bones, not filleted(sp). I cooked up two but threw most out, can't handle bones...phewww!