I understand what's it like to work all week and on Friday night just want to go and leave your brain at the door, buy some popcorn and be thrilled by something.
I just feel like doing not one dam, thing this weekend .
I understand what's it like to work all week and on Friday night just want to go and leave your brain at the door, buy some popcorn and be thrilled by something.
hey some of us work on Saturdays too
shanaz:
* Don't you know there is a joy in doing nothing ?
* Just relax and enjoy the weekend---doing NOTHING.
By the way, check out the wisdom of this babe:
HAPPY FRIDAY TO THOSE OF YOU WHO FIND YOUR JOBS TEDIOUS AND TIRESOME.
Haha I like that...leave brain at the door.....
a glass of red wine, some good food, my lover and few friends...plus Good Will Hunting and some cricket...that will be my Friday nite...then tomorrow i will cuddle up and watch some indian movie
If I may make a humble suggestion, change that to :
TI:
* Having Few inhibitions will still block, restrain and suppress your woman's wild and adventurous side.
* That not good.
* You want her to have zero inhibitions.
* That's when you'll see the daring side of her---she'll shock the hell out of you----and bring out the real manhood in you.hahaha
BY THE WAY CHECK OUT THE NEW PRIYA:---> Very Nice!
I should find a job just to find out what all this Friday business is about
i used to be...oops i mean i am fatter than Priya...
she is a beautiful woman and very pleasant...not uppity like some skiinyass woman in high positions
I somehow get the feeling you don't like first lady Deolatchmie.
I should find a job just to find out what all this Friday business is about
You have to leave the brain at the door...a scary thing, suppose someone steal it
she is a beautiful woman and very pleasant...not uppity like some skiinyass woman in high positions
Thanks.
Beauty is better than brains, forget what anyone says different
you ever see a ugly CEO ?
Beauty is better than brains, forget what anyone says different
* You sound like Fernando Lamas.
* Remember his patented line:
"You look marvelous darling---It is better to look good than to feel good"
* Check him out:
like u forget how i said she huff and puff and glared at me caz me rub she husband belly at the GY festival...lol
ha ha ha
* Did you really rub up Ramo's dhall belly ?
* Yuh wicked yuh know.
* Doesn't Deolatchmie realize Ramo now belongs to all Guyanese not just she ?
---she(Deomatchmie Ramotar) was rushing past and me and she cut path...den she huff and puff and glared at me as she suck up she teeth and flounce up sheself
+
* Well, the Rev can't blame DeoLatchmie.
* After all, any wife would be intimidated by a Sophia Loren look alike checking out her husband.
* By the way, do you still wear those Sophia Loren big glasses ?
I somehow get the feeling you don't like first lady Deolatchmie.
like u forget how i said she huff and puff and glared at me caz me rub she husband belly at the GY festival...lol
Cham is a woman of great charm.
Who can blame the first lady for being a tad jealous and insecure with a charming woman like Cham around ? Especially when she was seen rubbing the President's belly.
Cham is a woman of great charm.
yuji:
* I see you checked her out in the video amral was kind enough to post.
* The Rev was impressed.
* Chami used to talk about her long legs---she wasn't lying.
* By the way---the tall and elegant chami would drink soup over the head of SHORTY Danyael.
* You saw the photo 5ft 6in---146 pounds---Danyael posted of himself in political, right ?
HERE IS SHORT AND SKINNY DANYAEL AGAIN