My culinary skills have improved, see when push comes to shove what husband can do
The aloo ball and phoulori has eluded me so far though
* Lots of available women have strong desire for a man with culinary skills. You better be careful or you'll be snatched up soon.
my son is away...his team is presenting the car they built in Michigan...
* Is your son an engineering student ? I wish he and his team well.
yes Rev....thank you
today is the day for competitition
they qualified yesterday
* Your son and his team are obviously TOP SHELF---not many teams make it to Detroit to demonstrate their creativity and skills. They are already WINNERS in my book and have a bright future ahead of them.
* By the way he deserves that "expensive" king cole duck he asked his proud Mom to cook for him.
Your son and his team must be real good Chameli...I have seen the Detroit competition...you have to be good to make it
Amral, I am sure your beef curry will be awesome
Chameli, all the best to your son and team and you have to cook the expensive duck curry for him
Rev, now u mek me feel gilty into cooking that duck for him...and dat bie don't eat rice
Chams:
* How far you live from Mona's roti on Sheppard in Scarborough ? Mona makes the best dhall puri I ever had. No need to cook dhall puri--just order in:
Rev, Mona's is a few miles away
have a great day all
chams:
* You mentioned yesterday that your son wanted you to cook duck curry---well that got me craving for duck curry---haven't had that in months.
* I'll be driving over to Queens, NY shortly---there is a restaurant called The Ranch on Liberty avenue, Richmond Hill Queens that makes a dynamite bunjal duck.
* Enjoy the day too.
Rev, Mona's is a few miles away
have a great day all
chams:
* You mentioned yesterday that your son wanted you to cook duck curry---well that got me craving for duck curry---haven't had that in months.
* I'll be driving over to Queens, NY shortly---there is a restaurant called The Ranch on Liberty avenue, Richmond Hill Queens that makes a dynamite bunjal duck.
* Enjoy the day too.
Lots of people love that Bunjal Duck. I personally dont eat curry at Restaurant.