Today we as Guyanese Celebrate our 43rd REPUBLIC anniversary. Happy Mashramani everyone
Dear land of Guyana, of rivers and plains,
Made rich by the sunshine, and lush by the rains.
Set gem-like and fair, between mountains and sea,
Your children salute you, dear land of the free.
With all this snow around rass it aint feel like mash
BIG UP GUYANA. GUYANA HAS NEVER BEEN SO GREAT. GOD BLESS THE GOVT AND PEOPLE OF GUYANA HAPPY 43RD ANNIVERSARY.
LET PROGRESS AND PROSPERITY CONTINUES!!!
BIG UP GUYANA. GUYANA HAS NEVER BEEN SO GREAT. GOD BLESS THE GOVT AND PEOPLE OF GUYANA HAPPY 43RD ANNIVERSARY.
LET PROGRESS AND PROSPERITY CONTINUES!!!
All dis talk, bout big up dis an dat. I bet yuh neva see what a float look like?
Remember that song, 'Mash in Guyana, people going crazy'.
Hi Cham , All is well she is busy with 3rd in UNI, she wrote a poem book last month .
Not one blade o' grass
Five cents ten cents wine..lol
Not one blade o' grass
Wong Ping.
the only time NEHRU ever see a float is when gt get flood,he see garbage go floating by
GT is run by an incompetent Mayor, what you expect?