Goooooodddddd Morrrrning GNIers!
Have a PPP kind of day...peaceful, pleasant, and productive. Share your smiles for they cost nothing and can brighten up someone else's day
Today is parents interview .we have to tell the parents how dem kids pra pra good .hahahah
quote:Originally posted by TI:
The KFC won't be happy if they get fries!
quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
Next Monday will be a HAPPY Monday when the PPP Cut KFC behind.
Bringing politics to social...
If the PPP wins, it will be a "by the skin ov yuh teeth" win. I should take myself over to the political forum
Top o' da mornin to you cham and the GNI peeps. Cham I"m gonna stay away from that dam Political and post stupidness here instead. People love a bit ah stupidness.
So cham, how's the guitar playing son going? Getting better at it? I should bring mine over and do a lil jam with him, maybe he'll larn something, like how to perform terrible.
Wow this thread still going. ïŋ―ïŋ―
Well, well, it's been so long since I logged it that I struggled to remember my PW A happy Tuesday to all!
Miraver posted:Well, well, it's been so long since I logged it that I struggled to remember my PW A happy Tuesday to all!
Hi Mira, hope all is well your way.
Hi Guys
Cher Bear posted:Hi Guys
Hi..Cher you are still a NEWBIE
Heyyyy cher
Yeah I think I lost my status somewhere along the line , oh well! I get a fresh start eh? I can be the good gyal now ahahah
Hiya my Gypsy Wan, how goes you?
Not bad m'lady, hope all's well with you.
I am looking at all the hot mama's going into No Frills to buy groceries today
Don't know why I thought of dogs and cats.