Happy New Year to all the members of the Forum, both old and new, also to the readers of the Forum.
Thanks for all the support in 2013. Wishing you and your families the best in 2014.
Happy New Year to all the members of the Forum, both old and new, also to the readers of the Forum.
Thanks for all the support in 2013. Wishing you and your families the best in 2014.
What about those who act double role and triple role?
Happy New Year to all.
Thanks, Amral.
Happy New Year to everyone.
Thanks Amral .
On behalf of my family to yours Happy New year. Hope all have a blessed year .
those multi role members are dedicated, thay deserve recognition
I guess power in numbers.
Thats how we pad the voting
Happy New Year Bossman and the GNI Crew. Wishes for a healthy and Prosperous New Year. ENJOY.
Wishing all a Happy, Healthy and Prosperous 2014!
May there be Peace and Tranquility in your lives all year long!
Happy New Year to one and ALL....
happy new year to one and all on GNI god bless
May 2014 be a great year for all of you, and may you enjoy the best of health.
Happy New Year to all!
Wishing everyone all the best for 2014.
Happy New Year!
May the New Year brings an abundance of happiness and
good health for all.
Happy New Year 2014 to everyone.
Happy New Year to everyone....
Happy New Year to all of my Guyanese Brothers and Sisters.
Happy New Year Everyone
Prosperous and healthy 2014 to all GNIers especially Chameli.
I woulda shout yuh out too but yuh duz block meh calls.
Happy New Year to all
Thanks babe - a blessed 2014 to you too.
Oh rant, you pulled this thread right outta the vault, it musta been quite dusty.
Happy New year.
Wishing all a happy, healthy and prosperous 2022!!
And prayers for an end to this pandemic......no more variants, please!!
Stay home and stay safe this new years eve!!
Stay home? Look yeh, I got invited to a hen house where dem people start partyin forty five mins from now. I gotta go find my party undies in case we play spin de bokkle.
Oh rant now I tryin to go home, my party undies at the bottom of de pile..ohhh la la.
Happy New Year my friends, 2022 probably will be the same like 2021 if not worse. When you think of climate change and society.
Happy New Year to the GNI crew.
@Chief posted:Prosperous and healthy 2014 to all GNIers especially Chameli.
ð
I wish all of you, all on Earth and elsewhere, a HEALTHY 2022. If we all have good health we can strive to achieve other goals.
Today, we have at least 5 relatives with covid, one of whom is pregnantð, one is 68 yrs old. Of those 5, only one young adult was not vaccinated.. everyone else was double vaccinated over 6 mths ago.
Happy New Year GNI 2022