delete thios antiman thread!!!
you see how the media can meess with all you head. The whole frigging weekend Toronto TV srceaming pride this and pride that.
And here Amral succumb to filth.
There is nothing happy when two man jamming lolo, there is nothing happy about two women rubbing thier pata on each other.
God created Adam and Eve not Adam and Steve!!
Amral please don't get caught up with nonsense.
delete thios antiman thread!!!
you see how the media can meess with all you head. The whole frigging weekend Toronto TV srceaming pride this and pride that.
And here Amral succumb to filth.
There is nothing happy when two man jamming lolo, there is nothing happy about two women rubbing thier pata on each other.
God created Adam and Eve not Adam and Steve!!
Amral please don't get caught up with nonsense.
IS ok when the women rubbin their pata on each other, is the other one, the lolo fencin Iman cyan get pass.
Cain,
Plain and simple, Pata is made for Lolo!!
Cham,
None of those countries that you name do not have antiman parade.I am lecturing here because here is where I live AND WE ARE SKIDDING DOWN A SLIPPERY SLOPE WITH ALL THIS ANTIMAN STUFF. pRESIDENT Obama just because of wanting votes has now shifted his position.
Many folks feel that it is politically correct to say nothing is wrong with homosexuality.
What is even more disgusting is that these antiman and lesbians want children.
Cham you better remind them how difficult it is to carry a baby in your tummy for 9 months.iF IT IS OK FOR THEM TO BUGGER AECJH OTHER IN THEIR STINK BT THEN LET THE BT produce a baby.
Ow man chief, what kinda dutty talk is dat man, hehe
Our guy Mayor Ford has got the right idea, he's not for it, he doan show up even though the lezzies and fairies try to goad him, the man just ain't showing up to one of those dutty parades.
Cainster,
I read your Toronto papers and yes your Mayor is a standup guy. He is not fooled by the media like Amral and Cham.
If sex outside of marriage is Ok, what's wrong with a man loving another man or a woman loving another woman? Were they not created by God/Allah/Ishwara?
In the Bible and all other revealed books
God forbid homosexuality.
To each his own, besides who gives the right to decide what is right, because is what you do, and wrong because it is not what you do and it is written in some book somewhere. Them aman and bwoman got just as much right as anyone else.
If sex outside of marriage is Ok,
Says who? I guess to each his own.
Doan you ask fo a sample when you buying genip?
Are you saying that sex is only for people who are married?
You is cyant get no genip unless you is buy the whole bunch.
I would want to know if my furniture can fit before buyin de house.