Day off today, Cooking some bora with chicken and doing laundry. Whats up yall?
I had a quiet relaxing weekend BM
i looked at the movie HEART of Stoneβ¦n enjoyed it. I think Alia Bhatt was ok..her debut in Hollywood
Yesterday my gf came to hang out after church(it washer 74th bday) ..i bought Chinese from New Cane-grove restaurant for our lunch and another sister joined us
Later i made a few sada roti for her to take home as she loves my sada roti ..her dont come out as nice as mine. I made some dhal as well
I have a baigan n some bora which i will cook today with bake salmon .
My younger girl coming over on Tues so i will made a tortellini casserole for her along with aloo bake n salt fish
wed or Thurs i plan to Make some kitchrie with fish cakes n then rest until weekend
have a great week everyone
ps..like prezzo married again..he MIA..i know he said he had a few weddings in the family..hope he nah βget-awayβ with 1 of dem nice gals ..hehehe
Irfon..is weh yuh deh baiβ¦( a mekking joke bai..nah get vex n sweel up yuh face pan me )