Helloooo all. It's been a while. Hope all is well and hope you guys are enjoying the summer of 2017 ������ ..I am ��
cheers marcy
Marcy, Guinness is Guyanese men Viagra.
Casino in Rich Man Hill?? Yuh Rass come and nah tell me??????????????
Lol..yup. �� a girl had lil running nah.. and it was a short trip ��. I be back in about 2 weeks with my kiddies as vacay this time but will be way up in Sayville
Happy Summer, stay safe and don't mess wid forest fires.
Why do people go to Richmond Hill whenever they have the runnings?
Just messing with you Nehru bai.
Hi Marcy, meh daaaaling.
ksazma posted:Why do people go to Richmond Hill whenever they have the runnings?
RH does give Belly Wuk if you dont know your way around. That is why you have to check out Uncle Nehru first.
They will be building a 400 room hotel next to the Casino....
ksazma posted:Hi Marcy, meh daaaaling.
Hi my love �� hope all is well
Nehru posted:ksazma posted:Why do people go to Richmond Hill whenever they have the runnings?
RH does give Belly Wuk if you dont know your way around. That is why you have to check out Uncle Nehru first.
Noted..always check with uncle Nehru first ☺