Don't worry, girls will learn to cook and boys will learn to steal.
Hear the next ones on the other side. Fat salary and better treatment to get back into power. Power hungry or money hungry?
Why that woman pack up she mouth like she coming to America? Ramotar looks like he is at the bottom of the food chain. Even politicians going hungry in Guyana.
Ok, Phagwali!
The sun baked Bharrat shine head until he gets a headache. When he doesn't get shittings, he does get headaches. You promise what you don't have in you plate, bhai. Time to retire young and take a woman and settle down.
Reposting profanity ,same as you post profanity, wha you seh?? Even on a SUNDAY!
Integrity - Perhaps he has none
Intelligence - Perhaps he lacks it
Impartial. - Perhaps he is partial
Unbribable - Perhaps he is bribable
Geography - Perhaps he does know his geography
Jagdeo accepted him being denied the position. He can now turn to Hollywood or Bollywood since he can show that he has real acting experience.
kp posted:Reposting profanity ,same as you post profanity, wha you seh?? Even on a SUNDAY!
That's the "P" in your initials. How much ayuh mattee coolees yuh shake down fuh Fried Rice as a PNC thug?
It's good to make fun on politicians from all sides.
yuji22 posted:It's good to make fun on politicians from all sides.
Happy Krishna Janmashtami! Jai Shri Krishna.
Mitwah posted:kp posted:Reposting profanity ,same as you post profanity, wha you seh?? Even on a SUNDAY!
That's the "P" in your initials. How much ayuh mattee coolees yuh shake down fuh Fried Rice as a PNC thug?
Did I ever Shake Down Your family??If so tell me who you low life JACKASS. Lillymohan I suggest you mind your own business, If you really think I am a thug, well I know where you work, don't mess with me .
Happy Janamashtami.
I will be volunteering by cooking at the temple Monday from 1:00 pm to close to midnight. Thousands attend the temple all day long until midnight.
I do a lot of volunteering and charity work.
yuji22 posted:It's good to make fun on politicians from all sides.
You can't tolerate flexibility, you only talk what you don't mean. Did you hug a Blackman on this blessed Sunday?
yuji22 posted:Happy Janamashtami.
I will be volunteering by cooking at the temple Monday from 1:00 pm to close to midnight. Thousands attend the temple all day long until midnight.
I do a lot of volunteering and charity work.
Charity is from the heart, not from your mouth.
Ow Bai,
Why you starting trouble on this beautiful Sunday morning ?
kp posted:Mitwah posted:kp posted:Reposting profanity ,same as you post profanity, wha you seh?? Even on a SUNDAY!
Did I ever Shake Down Your family??If so tell me who you low life JACKASS. Lillymohan I suggest you mind your own business, If you really think I am a thug, well I know where you work, don't mess with me .
Can't take you seriously.
Mitwah posted:yuji22 posted:It's good to make fun on politicians from all sides.
What's all this shit about Happy Krishna Janmashtami, then your MIND is DIRTY. Go to HELL!!!
He is not "black enough" or "fit and proper" according to Granger. Coolie days are done.
kp posted:Mitwah posted:yuji22 posted:It's good to make fun on politicians from all sides.
What's all this shit about Happy Krishna Janmashtami, then your MIND is DIRTY. Go to HELL!!!
Hell does not exist. If you pull your hair and sell them, you earn might enough to buy some fried rice.
kp posted:Mitwah posted:yuji22 posted:It's good to make fun on politicians from all sides.
Bai KP, I beg to differ on your opinion on Krishna Janashtami.
Jesus taught everyone to love in the Holy Bible. No one should take offence to the holy names of the lord.
Mitwah posted:kp posted:Mitwah posted:yuji22 posted:It's good to make fun on politicians from all sides.
Hell does not exist. If you pull your hair and sell them, you earn might enough to buy some fried rice.
Are you looking for hand out, PNC news carrier.
yuji22 posted:kp posted:Mitwah posted:yuji22 posted:It's good to make fun on politicians from all sides.
Bai KP, I beg to differ on your opinion on Krishna Janashtami.
Jesus taught everyone to love in the Holy Bible. No one should take offence to the holy names of the lord.
Please direct that comment to Mit.
Django posted:This couldn't be said any better
Prince,
wha you seh bout this ? them East Indians can buze.
That could be cussbird mitwah posing as an indo female. How else did his employee djangy get to view that page?
Drugb posted:That could be cussbird mitwah posing as an indo female. How else did his employee djangy get to view that page?
Oh skites the doltish shows up here too,wanting to know how folks find stuff on the net.
Django posted:Drugb posted:That could be cussbird mitwah posing as an indo female. How else did his employee djangy get to view that page?
Oh skites the doltish shows up here too,wanting to know how folks find stuff on the net.
Bai Djangy you know this Kesha gyal? She seems to have a well-rounded cane cutter vocabulary.
skeldon_man posted:Django posted:Drugb posted:That could be cussbird mitwah posing as an indo female. How else did his employee djangy get to view that page?
Bai Djangy you know this Kesha gyal? She seems to have a well-rounded cane cutter vocabulary.
Naah bhai,found it on the net,@ahguyanawedeh
School opening tomorrow & the first substitute teacher has reported for duty
Django posted:School opening tomorrow & the first substitute teacher has reported for duty
Wrong spelling of the man's name. Should be spelled Rum-jhaat-an.
Django posted:School opening tomorrow & the first substitute teacher has reported for duty
Hope this prostitute teecha is sober when he reports for his kindergarten class.
All you try deah. Mits will try to have that picture of Ramjattan removed.
yuji22 posted:All you try deah. Mits will try to have that picture of Ramjattan removed.
Nothing wrong to have some fun on Prak.
I doubt Mits will be annoyed.
yuji22 posted:All you try deah. Mits will try to have that picture of Ramjattan removed.
I am sure he is having a good chuckle. He is a devotee of Krishna and he lives next door to the Mandir.
[[Quote from statement]]
& this one next to me can't see it with he twist up eye sight
[[Unuote from statement]]
Demerara_Guy posted:Prince posted:[[Quote from statement]]
& this one next to me can't see it with he twist up eye sight
[[Unuote from statement]]
This soon to be 80 year old Diaper Guy takes pleasure in one's infirmity. Dem seh dat: You can only be young once. But you can always be immature.
Somebody doesn't like my language on the closed thread. I would bet that Skeldon_man or KP push the report button that I hurt their tender feelings. Lol
Prince posted:Somebody doesn't like my language on the closed thread. I would bet that Skeldon_man or KP push the report button that I hurt their tender feelings. Lol
What's your problem, my thoughts and prayers are for you. I hear your appeal for HELP!!
kp posted:Prince posted:Somebody doesn't like my language on the closed thread. I would bet that Skeldon_man or KP push the report button that I hurt their tender feelings. Lol
What's your problem, my thoughts and prayers are for you. I hear your appeal for HELP!!
Coming from a PNC thug, this sounds so very pretentious.