Somebody doesn't like my language on the closed thread. I would bet that Skeldon_man or KP push the report button that I hurt their tender feelings. Lol

What's your problem, my thoughts and prayers are for you. I hear your appeal for HELP!!

Coming from a PNC thug, this sounds so very pretentious.

Aren't you related to the PNC  drunk Rumjaat . Birds of a feather flocks together . Lilly behaving like a little sissy  maybe a PNC thug raped you.

Somebody doesn't like my language on the closed thread. I would bet that Skeldon_man or KP push the report button that I hurt their tender feelings. Lol

What's your problem, my thoughts and prayers are for you. I hear your appeal for HELP!!

Aren't you related to the PNC  drunk Rumjaat . Birds of a feather flocks together . Lilly behaving like a little sissy  maybe a PNC thug raped you.

Now that your PNC thuggery days have been exposed, you are posting jackassery comments. 

You are willing to expose your bare ass on GNI while looking for a Man, gay boy expose your ignorance. 

Like I said before, we know that you don't have a high IQ. From the way you write I can tell you didn't do well or go far in grade school.

All of your personal attacks is water on duck's back. Want some fried rice?

Like I said before, we know that you don't have a high IQ. From the way you write I can tell you didn't do well or go far in grade school.

I am having fried rice in your house don't come home for another hour I will be having dessert  if you know what I mean.

Typical low IQ reply. LOL! 

Nah tek you skoant and pass me. I NEVER reported anyone to admin. They can vouch for this. I give shit and take it in return. You on the other hand, run in your wet diaper crying like a little girl to admin. Grow a pair heh!

Accepting defeat the man from Maldives, bloody liar.

Ok Shithead, Say after me! K is fuh Kaka, P is fuh Poo Poo. 

Retard,I will have to buy you a new bed I think I broke the spring,when you get home  please take a look.All is clear you can come home now.

Mr. K. Pariah, you think that you can get me angry with your lies and insinuations eh? Try again. 

Your vitriolic outbursts speaks volumes of your being an obnoxious pervert.

Tell us why you were asked to leave lil ABC as a teacher?  

The peeps from your village remember your hooliganism and as a PNC goon demanding free drinks and servings of fried rice. Still have your PNC card?

Go ahead and  humor us; as admin would say, with your child like behaviour.

Have a great day.  

Accepting defeat the man from Maldives, bloody liar.

Ok Shithead, Say after me! K is fuh Kaka, P is fuh Poo Poo. 

Retard,I will have to buy you a new bed I think I broke the spring,when you get home  please take a look.All is clear you can come home now.

Mr. K. Pariah, you think that you can get me angry with your lies and insinuations eh? Try again. 

Your vitriolic outbursts speaks volumes of your being an obnoxious pervert.

Tell us why you were asked to leave lil ABC as a teacher?  

The peeps from your village remember your hooliganism and as a PNC goon demanding free drinks and servings of fried rice. Still have your PNC card?

Go ahead and  humor us; as admin would say, with your child like behaviour.

Have a great day.  

You slept with me on your mind. Thanks for the compliment .