Image may contain: 1 person, text

Integrity - Perhaps he has none

Intelligence - Perhaps he lacks it

Impartial. - Perhaps he is partial

Unbribable - Perhaps he is bribable

Geography - Perhaps he does know his geography

Jagdeo accepted him being denied  the position. He can now turn to Hollywood or Bollywood since he can show that he has real acting experience.

Reposting profanity ,same as you post profanity, wha you seh?? Even on a SUNDAY!

That's the "P" in your initials. How much ayuh mattee coolees yuh shake down fuh Fried Rice as a PNC thug?

Did I ever Shake Down Your family??If so tell me who you low life JACKASS. Lillymohan I suggest you mind your own business, If you really think I am a thug, well I know where you work, don't mess with me .

Reposting profanity ,same as you post profanity, wha you seh?? Even on a SUNDAY!

That's the "P" in your initials. How much ayuh mattee coolees yuh shake down fuh Fried Rice as a PNC thug?

Did I ever Shake Down Your family??If so tell me who you low life JACKASS. Lillymohan I suggest you mind your own business, If you really think I am a thug, well I know where you work, don't mess with me .

Can't take you seriously.

It's good to make fun on politicians from all sides.

Happy Krishna Janmashtami! Jai Shri Krishna. 

What's all this shit about Happy Krishna Janmashtami, then your MIND is DIRTY. Go to HELL!!!

Hell does not exist. If you pull your hair and sell them, you earn might enough to buy some fried rice. 

Last edited by Mitwah

What's all this shit about Happy Krishna Janmashtami, then your MIND is DIRTY. Go to HELL!!!

Bai KP, I beg to differ on your opinion on Krishna Janashtami. 

Jesus taught everyone to love in the Holy Bible. No one should take offence to the holy names of the lord.

Hell does not exist. If you pull your hair and sell them, you earn might enough to buy some fried rice. 

Are you looking for hand out, PNC news carrier.

Bai KP, I beg to differ on your opinion on Krishna Janashtami. 

Jesus taught everyone to love in the Holy Bible. No one should take offence to the holy names of the lord.

Please direct that comment to Mit.

That could be cussbird mitwah posing as an indo female. How else did his employee djangy get to view that page?

Oh skites the doltish shows up here too,wanting to know how folks find stuff on the net.

Bai Djangy you know this Kesha gyal? She seems to have a well-rounded cane cutter vocabulary.

That could be cussbird mitwah posing as an indo female. How else did his employee djangy get to view that page?

Oh skites the doltish shows up here too,wanting to know how folks find stuff on the net.

Bai Djangy you know this Kesha gyal? She seems to have a well-rounded cane cutter vocabulary.

Naah bhai,found it on the net,@ahguyanawedeh