We in Canada celebrate Thanksgiving today, as some would call it TURKEY DAY. It is time to spend this day with your family and close friends and share a wonderful meal and be thankful to the great lord for being fortunate, it is also time to give to the less fortunate. To all GNI's happy Thanksgiving.
Back to you. Happy Thanksgiving to all
same to you kp and to all
Canadian Thanksgiving BORING.
Nehru posted:Canadian Thanksgiving BORING.
When it's our Thanksgiving, everyone talks about it on the forum. I just barely saw this post about their Thanksgiving.
Have a wonderful day filled with peace, love and happiness .
We cdns dont like to show off. Only in hockey and baseball we do
Amral posted:We cdns dont like to show off. Only in hockey and baseball we do
Baseball?? HAHA Even Hockey the Americans now Bussin Al YUh ass.
Nehru posted:Canadian Thanksgiving BORING.
Thanksgiving should be celebrated every day once we are living SIX feet above the ground and healthy. So is not we or your thanksgiving, we must all give THANKS.
Nehru posted:Amral posted:We cdns dont like to show off. Only in hockey and baseball we do
U obviously don't follow baseball, check the standings.
Everytime i see the neighbour wife she does thank me for giving
cain posted:Nehru posted:Amral posted:We cdns dont like to show off. Only in hockey and baseball we do
U obviously don't follow baseball, check the standings.
Yuh right Cain, baseball reminds me of that Game dem Gal does play in Guyana.
kp posted:Nehru posted:Canadian Thanksgiving BORING.
Thanksgiving should be celebrated every day once we are living SIX feet above the ground and healthy. So is not we or your thanksgiving, we must all give THANKS.
I agree. I made curry turkey .. ïŋ―ïŋ―