Luv it!
I still waiting for dat ting to stop, but it playin on tarant.
But seriously, Iman can see Nehru falling for dat singer, he'll definitely think she's hot.
Those dudes on either side has gotta be DaRev and let's say hmmmm...Abidiba/Cobra....they playin both parts.
Oh yeah, if Da Yujirasta behave, he'll can also get a chance at stardom.
gobble gobble, gotta to go to wedding on Monday, dont why the rass people getting married on a holiday monday, now meh cant sleep in late.
Arite Padna, Al Yuh STOP fighting, talking Shit and leh we support our Boys. I can assure you Gayle gun Buss Up deh Leather Ball today. Watch FREE on Cricinfo.com, or crictime.com or cricpass.net. ENJOY ALL. Tomorrow we gun talk SHIT again. Commentary starts in 20 minutes
post a pic of your well done turkey
Yeah, cham, why you daon post a pic of yo well bun turkey fo leh us see nuh?
Cook it the way I does make my tennis rolls, jus' cook it @ 500 degrees for 'bout 12 hours, it'll turn out great.
Happy Thanksgiving to all the Canadians.
turkey is in the oven
will prepare all the trimmings around 3pm
kids, their spouses and my two fave boys (grand kids) will be here around 4pm
dinner at 5:30pm
ayou enjoy ayou TG dinner!
Iman get lef out this year. Is like everybody I talk to say dat they goin out. I feel is like is a setup.
Senor, being left out can be a good thing. Yuh won't have to dress up and worry bout if yuh shoes suit de okashun.
Happy Thanksgiving to my Canadian cyber peeps!
I got the most wonderful news......and one more than to be Thankful for
I am going to become an Ajee!!!
my son and his wife are expecting their first baby!!
Thank you God.
Congrats VB!
Ajee VB!!!! Congratulations to you & Ajah and your son and DIL
I got the most wonderful news......and one more than to be Thankful for
I am going to become an Ajee!!!
my son and his wife are expecting their first baby!!
Thank you God.
Congrats! Children and grandchildren are blessings.
Iman jus mow down a MrSubmarine sangwitch an a small milk...po me....couldn't even afford desert. Dam sangwitch an a milk with a bag of chips $13. whatderass?
Po you, wish ah could have sent you a piece of the delicious key lime pie I just had
Happy Thanksgiving to all you good folks out there in cyberspace .
Congrats to VB and Chameli.
Happy Thanksgiving to all you good folks out there in cyberspace .
Congrats to VB and Chameli.
Po you, wish ah could have sent you a piece of the delicious key lime pie I just had
Just thinking of Key Lime Pie make Iman taste it, thanks Miraver.