To all the lovely ladies on GNI!
To all the lovely Ladies Uncle Nehru is ready and fit, call me.:::::0; Riff, play No Money No Love):
Nuff Nuff Chocolate and Doughnuts will be on sale/display today.0;
Happy valentines to all the chicks on GNI!
I gat my eyes on one of them for a very long time BUt she playing Briga.
Happy Hope To Get It Day, to all.
cain posted:Happy Hope To Get It Day, to all.
Where there is love, there is life. (MG)
This one makes me cry
I love you baby, you know who you are. Padna pass me a tissue.0;
I spin wan Gal at Guiding Light wid dis one she get so Bazedee she seh leh we go to Bel Air Hotel):
Nehru posted:Nuff Nuff Chocolate and Doughnuts will be on sale/display today.0;
Those donuts that will be on display. Are they pink?
They are ALL Pink Bhai): Chocolate comes in different color and size0;):
Riff...that avatar picture looks like one from your teens.
GNI Beauties, PM me, I need a date for tonight. I made reservation for 2 at the Blue Dolphin Restaurant. Remember to bring your wallet and check to make sure all your credit cards are in it.
D2 posted:Riff...that avatar picture looks like one from your teens.
I was 20 I think....
Riff, this one does mek meh hair stand up to say the least):
Happy Valentine's Day my fellow GNIers ;)
Cher Bear posted:Happy Valentine's Day my fellow GNIers ;)
Thank you. Did you see my message?
Today is also Ash Wednesday.
Riff posted:D2 posted:Riff...that avatar picture looks like one from your teens.
I was 20 I think....
Hope it was here and not in GY. Cant see you wearing cords in the heat.
I have to catch some Patwa tonight. No hurri dem Rass ah bite too much.
D2 posted:Riff posted:D2 posted:Riff...that avatar picture looks like one from your teens.
I was 20 I think....
Hope it was here and not in GY. Cant see you wearing cords in the heat.
yeah man...