u all enjoy your wkend. be safe! don't drink n drive RIDE is OUT!!!
Thank you Marcy, I gun do lil Backballing.
Amral, in a way that's good. it keeps u occupy. But then i guess you have your 2 days off during the week?
Uncle Nehru...u backball? show we a video nah
I end up at a house party, i got a darn hangover still
Another weekend is here...thank the good lord for this past week.
you all have another great wkend. I know i will... starting tonite with Movies and pizza and cuddles, then tomorrow with more cuddles after enjoy the calvacades of lights at Nathan Philip sq, then Sunday cook n clean with lots of help
I might take walk downtown tomorrow and check out the lighting up maybe we'll bounce up down deh Marcy.
awww bai LL, if me nah mek mehself good, who gonna mek me good?
MR. Big C..sounds good...gimme a shout, take my # from Cham cham.
am heading down around 1/2 ish to take full advantage until tomorrow
oh rant I still home and is five
I SAW IT I SAW IT!!!!! ON tv.
I was looking out from my balcony but saw nothing from where I am. U rant in hotel room for a lightin show...hmmmmmmmmmm
Good morning Marcy.
lol..i did! i decide to pamper myself and the kiddies to a mini vacay. We had dinner, we enjoy the concert...well the crowd, we took advantage of the heated indoor/outdoor swimming pool, watch the fireworks from our room, room service Breakfast next morning, more pool, PATH to union, home..THEN back to reality, but it was nice to be home still
GOOD MORNING CHIEF!
Finally I think I am getting tomorrow off
Amral posted:Finally I think I am getting tomorrow off
Enjoy your Day off Bossman. Get loose, check see if Marcy FREE and try to hook up with her.
Nehru posted:Amral posted:Finally I think I am getting tomorrow off
Enjoy your Day off Bossman. Get loose, check see if Marcy FREE and try to hook up with her.
Deman say "he gettin tomorrow off", not that "he gettin off tomorrow"...ketch ma drift?
Good morning all, weekend here again rass. So far no snow, that could be good or bad depends which way you look at it. 14 days more to Christmas. I stopped doing Christmas shopping now, the kids look after that let them spend their money now.
Good morning all, weekend here again rass. So far no snow, that could be good or bad depends which way you look at it. 14 days more to Christmas. OH!!! I have to edit this part
I didnt think i would, but am getting with the program and actually shopping online so far, so good..
today, hopefully i get in the xmas spirit by putting up de tree and decor and let the place look lil festive. If it wasn't for the kids....rass..i'd be eating and sleepin whole holidayz
you all have a great and safe and wonderful wkend!
I have to work later today 12-6