Actually look for the Heat to get the better of the refs calls - no problem here as these things even out and the better team will overcome these. They should even prevail if LeBron goes solo superman and get 45 points, 12 rebounds and 10 assists.

In the two games that the Heat won (they won the first though they got outplayed), Haslem went 8 for 9. If this happens tonight, shame on the Pacers and they will not have been ready for prime time, and would deserve to lose.

Bosh and DWade will not overnight become players you're accustomed to - Bosh because he's over-matched and Wade because he's injured (though he'll probably give you 2 spurts of good play in the middle quarters). But if Chalmers and Cole are allowed to slash to the basket on defensive breakdowns it will be a long night for Indiana.

Will the Hibbert's fine (and he's such a sensitive guy) for the homophobic slur damage his game tonight. It might to some extent, but then the competitive juices will take over.

My call? Indiana wins a tightly-contested Game 7 until the last 2 minutes or so. Y'all can kill me for this prediction if it doesn't come through, but I bet that the Miami "Big Three" era is over. They've got to find a Big Man to rebound and defend agains the Hibberts, Chandlers, Noahs, Gasols, Zachs, and Duncans of this world.

Stingah/Bruddah it's not about being a Heat-hater.  The Heat was supposed to steamroll over everybody and LeBron's Big 3 was supposed to win not 1, not 2, ....not 7 championships. That was hubris to the max and disrespect to the other players. Do you think the Miami Heat will get sympathies outside of So. Beach?

Miami struggled against a bigger team and they still have to go up against a team that has more skilled and experienced players with two Big men. Let's see how they distinguish themselves. You post as a rabid fan and you both were nervous and started to doubt this team - a team whose flaws were exposed by Indiana big time. Now don't expect Coach Pop to not notice.

Stingah/Bruddah it's not about being a Heat-hater.  The Heat was supposed to steamroll over everybody and LeBron's Big 3 was supposed to win not 1, not 2, ....not 7 championships. That was hubris to the max and disrespect to the other players. Do you think the Miami Heat will get sympathies outside of So. Beach?

Miami struggled against a bigger team and they still have to go up against a team that has more skilled and experienced players with two Big men. Let's see how they distinguish themselves. You post as a rabid fan and you both were nervous and started to doubt this team - a team whose flaws were exposed by Indiana big time. Now don't expect Coach Pop to not notice.

Keep your posts short and sensible. Stop all the blabbering and trying to make it look like you know what you saying. Spewing comments from sports radio wholesale is not your thoughts.

Miami just handled their business with a team that mirrors the Spurs. The Spurs haven't played a team like Miami. Tape alone cannot get you far. Who do you think have the advantage? In the game they played each other this year Miami beat them. Without the big 3. Parker will get his points and so too Duncan. You cannot deny great players because great players make great plays.

Originally Posted by Bruddaman:

Keep your posts short and sensible. Stop all the blabbering and trying to make it look like you know what you saying. Spewing comments from sports radio wholesale is not your thoughts.

Miami just handled their business with a team that mirrors the Spurs. The Spurs haven't played a team like Miami. Tape alone cannot get you far. Who do you think have the advantage? In the game they played each other this year Miami beat them. Without the big 3. Parker will get his points and so too Duncan. You cannot deny great players because great players make great plays.

Brudds....if you want to tell someone don't write too loooong, you yusself must not write too loooong.

Yuh ass nervous already bhai?