May Sledge join social? Is Sledge allowed here?
as long as you keep it.....Social!!
tons of fun to be had here!!
so....start your gyaff!
tons of fun to be had here!!
so....start your gyaff!
in this case "Social"
Oh...you beautiful and wonderful ladies. thank you for your kind and warm welcome. I should have joined this board eight years ago.
firs order of business on social....
you have to tell us everything about yourself
sex?
age?
where you live?
profession?
income???
sex?
age?
where you live?
profession?
income???
quote:Originally posted by Villagebelle:
firs order of business on social....
sex?
age?
where you live?
profession?
income???
What number reincarnation.
Welcome to Social Sledge.
By the time friday roll by we may have a Pickaxe on board or maybe a Hammerdrill.
My dear brothers and sisters on social. it is like i have found my long lost family. i feel so special to get so much advice and warm welcome.
Love,
Sledge
Love,
Sledge
How long so you been away
quote:firs order of business on social....
sex?
age?
where you live?
profession?
income???
Thank you so much my dear Villagebelle. I am happy to share my specs with my new family and more so you.
Sex: lots...six days a week. I only rest on the Sabbath day.
Profession: plastic surgeon
Income: US600,000/year
Sledge's income will rise to US5mill/year when he turns 40 years young.
Plastic surgeon? Can you remove dem tattoos I got on my face deh Sledge?
Dear Cain,
It is like I have missed a lifetime of fun never registering here before. I am grateful for your interest.
Warmest Regards,
Sledge
It is like I have missed a lifetime of fun never registering here before. I am grateful for your interest.
Warmest Regards,
Sledge
Oh sure Cain. I will take a look at it when I return from Guyana.
quote:Age: 32 but more handsome than Sharukh Khan
Now I know you lying like skites
No way Riya. Sledge not lying. Sledge is a good man. Sledge is packed with hard muscles, 6ft 3 in, 200 lbs. Sharukh is no match for the Sledge.
uh uh, never mind how much muscle you packing...it ain't got a man mo handsome than my Shahrukh.
Ok Riya. I like your style. Sledge cannot impress you with muscles. What must Sledge do?
Can you dance?
stick around and have fun
ow say hello nah
well....that is better
Welcome Sledge!!!
quote:Originally posted by Sledgehammer:
My dear brothers and sisters on social. it is like i have found my long lost family. i feel so special to get so much advice and warm welcome.
Love,
Sledge
Sledge I have met Sharukh Khan and you Sir is no Sharukh Khan ... Ho wait didn't meet you yet
Sex six days a week I hope it's more ths 3 times a day (lol)
75 online (1 member
74 guests)