Hello GNI,
Man it's been a long time. How all my old friends doing?
quote:Originally posted by Cobra:
Hi and welcome back. I don't know a beautiful freak, but I am sure you are. They call me, Cobra.
quote:Originally posted by IGH:
Welcome Back BF.
quote:Originally posted by Cher:
Hiya..making your yearly round are we?
quote:Originally posted by chameli:
how are the kids doing BF?
hope all's well...
just a note on the marriage thingie...a pc a paper is not a limetime guarantee for a lasting relationship...take it from the one who was once legally married and also is now in the 27th yr wid the same man and not legally married
quote:Originally posted by BeautifulFreak:
So after 5 years of being with my "fiance" I've decided not to get married .
quote:Originally posted by Inqubus:quote:Originally posted by BeautifulFreak:
this got to be a big lie
So after 5 years of being with my "fiance" I've decided not to get married and he not thrilled with my decision but has decided not to push it.
My mother want to string me up.
quote:Originally posted by Chief:
Hey BF nice to see you.
Still at the same place or moved?
quote:Originally posted by raymond:
so, what's the reason for not getting married
quote:Originally posted by Chief:quote:Originally posted by Inqubus:quote:Originally posted by BeautifulFreak:
this got to be a big lie
How you know?
quote:Originally posted by raymond:
quote:Originally posted by Rosita:quote:Originally posted by raymond:
bai does there have to be a reason, everything is still shared 50/50 or in some cases 70/30.
quote:Originally posted by Chief:
Hey BF nice to see you.
I might stick around for some fun this time.
Chief I recently moved to SOP!
quote:Originally posted by Rosita:
i'll go for 90/10.
quote:Originally posted by Bash:quote:Originally posted by Rosita:
i'll go for 90/10.
hope you are going for the 90
but is living together for so many years considered a common law marriage, and who gets the insurance money.
quote:Originally posted by ksazma:quote:Originally posted by BeautifulFreak:
I might stick around for some fun this time.
Don't waste your time. This place has been the pits for as long as I can remember.
But you are still here!
quote:Originally posted by chameli:
wow, BF...little man is 11?
time sure flies...
and i guess the last time u posted, u just had the lil angel and now she's 2
that 'R' fella is good ppl...keep him happy
quote:Originally posted by Chief:quote:Originally posted by Inqubus:quote:Originally posted by BeautifulFreak:
this got to be a big lie
How you know?
quote:Originally posted by Inqubus:quote:Originally posted by Chief:quote:Originally posted by Inqubus:quote:Originally posted by BeautifulFreak:
this got to be a big lie
How you know?
u know of any woman that refuses marriage (the ring)
quote:Originally posted by BeautifulFreak:quote:Originally posted by Chief:
Hey BF nice to see you.
Chief I recently moved to SOP!
quote:Originally posted by chameli:quote:Originally posted by Bash:
[[]who gets the insurance money.
for us, our 3 children
and if anybody think they will try to get any,
they better think again
quote:Originally posted by Rosita:quote:Originally posted by raymond:
bai does there have to be a reason, everything is still shared 50/50 or in some cases 70/30.
quote:Originally posted by IGH:
State of NY recognizes Common-Law Marriages... 50/50...
quote:Originally posted by raymond:quote:Originally posted by Inqubus:quote:Originally posted by Chief:quote:Originally posted by Inqubus:quote:Originally posted by BeautifulFreak:
this got to be a big lie
How you know?
u know of any woman that refuses marriage (the ring)
suh yuh sayin this fella may not have proposed to BF
quote:Originally posted by Villagebelle:
...don't listen to Ksazma
quote:Originally posted by ksazma:quote:Originally posted by Villagebelle:
This here board is too civilized these days. I miss the days when people used to jus cuss out other people good and prappa.
quote:Originally posted by Miraver:quote:Originally posted by ksazma:quote:Originally posted by Villagebelle:
This here board is too civilized these days. I miss the days when people used to jus cuss out other people good and prappa.
Bannas, then by all means please take a walk down the war path