Long time I haven't stopped by, how is everyone doing?
I was just going to send out a search party to look for you. Is which prison you were in? Tell us what you been up to.
haha,man this prison not letting me up for a little air once in a while now.
Keeping low soon time to find a wife, that would make Dove and Cher happy to hear I sometimes get sometime to come in and look around but I can't reply no time to keep up with topics. How have you been? I see you guys giving Amral some great Advice for a new device. I like Win8, my developers preview was a bit easier to deal with than the final product. But my niece and nephew seems to have adapted to it already. I think anyone that uses a tablet would be fine. I'm waiting, hoping and praying they allow it to be used my HP Touchpad.
Hi Dougie, good to see in these parts. getting a new wife eh, that is always a good thing hhahahahah. Yeah these guys giving me advice here, I am still on the fence, waiting for Boxing day sale to see which way to go.
Hey Dougan, Amral can fix you up. Lots of girls registered here but afraid to post, maybe you can drag them out.
Sunil, I said is soon time for me to to find a wife, not that I want one right away. haha.
Amral if you can wait, wait for it man. I took an old machine from work, restored it to XP then bought the Win8 Pro update for $40, and I was good to go.
Dougie lookin for some crismus cake.
Oi Dougan, howdy pardna?
Hi Chameli, how are you?
Cain, I deh here bro trying. I aint even start my own Christmas cake yep, so yeah anyone that wish to send me a piece please do. haha.
haha,man this prison not letting me up for a little air once in a while now.
Keeping low soon time to find a wife, that would make Dove and Cher happy to hear I sometimes get sometime to come in and look around but I can't reply no time to keep up with topics. How have you been? I see you guys giving Amral some great Advice for a new device. I like Win8, my developers preview was a bit easier to deal with than the final product. But my niece and nephew seems to have adapted to it already. I think anyone that uses a tablet would be fine. I'm waiting, hoping and praying they allow it to be used my HP Touchpad.
bannas...plenty nice girls in GT looking for an AMerican boy
I know, I does go back to GT and be nice with them, come back here and lef dem right there. haha.
dougs,how the robinson and cameron family doing
Don't know about the Robinson, but Cameron is fine on my end. Haven't seen my cousin around much, which typically means she is either home or on her way home. haha.
Keeping low soon time to find a wife, that would make Dove and Cher happy
Hey Douggie, good to see you around. Please give my kindest regards to Dove and ask her to pass on greetings to Charisma.
Now what is this about you and Cher and wife?
haha.. Don't start no story now, is not me and Cher getting married, I just saying she would love to hear I say I looking for a wife. I will be sure to pass along your message to Dove. How are you doing?
Hi dougan
merry Christmas!