...Hope 2012 has started very well for one and all...
hey Dovie, long time nah see around these parts, hope you are keeping okay. Happy New Year to you.
Imagine that Dovie...you started in 1999 and it's now 2012...sigh~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Raymond that's a re-register from when Amral took over from Safraz sot it's been longer actually.
Hey Amral, glad you didn't cancel my membership... lol
Cham... busy with lots of work and traveling... many times I could check in but not post from the locations...
Hey Amral, glad you didn't cancel my membership... lol
Cham... busy with lots of work and traveling... many times I could check in but not post from the locations...
Dearest Dovie, I missed you lots an lots.
My email got hijacked and I've lost all body addresses an ting so I'm now RIP according to my email buddies.
Things are the same basically only a different day and we getting younger as the day goes by.
Hi Dearest. Miss you terribly. Do visit more ofter. If you are ibn contact with Lady C please give her my regards.
(((((((((((Dove))))))))))))))))
How things sis? Long long, too bloody long time!
Miss you and Chari lots.
Hello Dove its nice of you to stop by...will you be attending the ususal event in Brooklyn this summer ?...
quote:Originally posted by cain:
Dearest Dovie, I missed you lots an lots.
Banna lik yu only change yuh clothes tellin me all dis schupidness...
quote:Originally posted by Errol Arthur:
Hi Dearest. Miss you terribly. Do visit more ofter. If you are ibn contact with Lady C please give her my regards.
Sir Errol... I'm well and I do miss following up on conversations with you. I am in touch with Lady C and I will pass on your regards.
quote:Originally posted by Churchill:
Hello Dove its nice of you to stop by...will you be attending the ususal event in Brooklyn this summer ?...
Churchy... ah still luv deh beard and yes I will we shud plan to catch up again at one of the events...
quote:Originally posted by Jungle Girl:
(((((((((((Dove))))))))))))))))
Miss you and Chari lots.
JG... oh laad gurl is truly worth the lil visit fuh catch up with you lil bit... Chari doing good too... hope all is well with you.
quote:Originally posted by Freaky:
hello Dove
...how tings with you buddy... hope all is well.
733 online (0 members
733 guests)