Hope everyone is doing great despite the challenges in life... be kind to each other and enjoy the warm weather when it get here..take care.Ambs
Hi Amber, it is very nice to see you. If you still in contact with my old GF, Sabi, give her my love.
Hope all is well with you.
Amber posted:Hope everyone is doing great despite the challenges in life... be kind to each other and enjoy the warm weather when it get here..take care.Ambs
HUH!
Thanks Amral .. I ll tell her we do see other often...
Indra how are you..
Amral where is the sign off button located
hover the mouse over your name top right , you will see "sign out" on the drop down menu.
Thnaks
Thank you Amber, you are so Sweeeeeeeeet
How is Sabrina doing Amber? Give her my best regards.
Amber posted:Thanks Amral .. I ll tell her we do see other often...
Indra how are you..
Enjoying Retirement, the Grandchildren & Travelling.
Hello to Sabrina...
You retired Indra?
Ray posted:You retired Indra?
Yep - since Dec 31, 2016.
you sound like yuh enjoying it
Wow, I aint been around in sooo long and I miss Amber.
Amber I hope when you check back in you're OK. Hope all is well.
Dougan posted:Wow, I aint been around in sooo long and I miss Amber.
Amber I hope when you check back in you're OK. Hope all is well.
You are here 18 yrs ago, same as myself, seems like yesterday. In the beginning we had dial up as internet.
Amber posted:Amral where is the sign off button located......
You frikking kidding....even them senior citizens can locate a sign off button.....
From dial up to DSL to cable. lol
Curly_Sue posted:Amber posted:Amral where is the sign off button located......
You frikking kidding....even them senior citizens can locate a sign off button.....
Hey Curly, wheh yuh been gyal?
ksazma posted:Curly_Sue posted:Amber posted:Amral where is the sign off button located......
I been around..did some travelling and just hangin around enjoying my kids and watch them grow up into teenagers, attitude and sass...having fun time with this experience.....how you been,,,,
Curly_Sue posted:ksazma posted:Curly_Sue posted:Amber posted:Amral where is the sign off button located......
I been around..did some travelling and just hangin around enjoying my kids and watch them grow up into teenagers, attitude and sass...having fun time with this experience.....how you been,,,,
I doing good. Now that roja is ova, I can get back tuh mi bad self.
But I do agree that there is no greater joy than see your kids grow and claim their piece of the world's pie.
ksazma posted:Curly_Sue posted:ksazma posted:Curly_Sue posted:Amber posted:Amral where is the sign off button located......
I doing good. Now that roja is ova, I can get back tuh mi bad self.
But I do agree that there is no greater joy than see your kids grow and claim their piece of the world's pie.
Good...it's lots of fun watching them conquer and mark their territory...Nah worry Amral gonna join you with the badness now that Roja is over...