quote:Originally posted by bird:
wah yu talking bout Willis?
Like you birdman - No comprende WRT B/son post!
quote:Originally posted by bird:
wah yu talking bout Willis?
quote:Originally posted by TAS:
Errol,
I am "supposed" to be there On Sat 10/8 - from 10.00 am to 3.00 pm
And Sun from 12 - 3 pm.
Lets say 11.00 to 2.00 on Sat 10/8 to be safe
P.S. I will have the kids update my website with the times
quote:Originally posted by TAS:quote:Started this one my ride to work this morning...
Holding my attention...
TAS - will your 3rd book be out before Christmas?
Thinking of buying all 3 as a Christmas gift for my hubby's 14 yr old nephew.
IGH - I wish.
I am a part time writer. So these take me about 1 1/2 years to write.
Editing, Publishing etc - I hope by Next year Xmas.
Unless I become a full time writer
quote:Originally posted by TAS:
Hello everyone.
I am new to this forum. Just a quick hi to introduce myself.
I am just looking for a good, nice, Guyanese welcome ( no bad words please )
I see that there are many interesting discussion topic here.
I hope to contribute - as my time permits.
quote:Originally posted by IGH:quote:Originally posted by TAS:
Errol,
I am "supposed" to be there On Sat 10/8 - from 10.00 am to 3.00 pm
And Sun from 12 - 3 pm.
Lets say 11.00 to 2.00 on Sat 10/8 to be safe
P.S. I will have the kids update my website with the times
True guyanese to deh bone...
quote:Originally posted by duckers:
Tas were you at a get together Last month in Briggs Chaney.?